TiVo Community Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Dr_Diablo
Joined
·
916 Posts
yeah, mine does the same, while deleting the program in question... If there are any other saved material it comes right back up after Tivo sends the program to it's deleted folder...

Personally, I'd like more control over how the groups are labeled in the "Now Playing Group"

Maybe this can be addressed in an future update, doubt it though...
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top