We'll the clear button no longer requires a confirm. So there's your answer.unixb0y said:Just thought i would ask again since 7.3.1 seems slow to delete recordings.
The clear button only sends it to another folder. To actually delete a recording from that folder, you have to confirm.greg_burns said:We'll the clear button no longer requires a confirm. So there's your answer.
I find the delete to be faster since 7.3.x You don't have to wait for the X to go away you know. Just queue a whole bunch up at once.