TiVo Community Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

Reed & Juliet's CPA
10,158 Posts
I've got the DVD set.... there are 13 episodes
I - The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean
II - One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue
III - The Harmony of the Worlds
IV - Heaven and Hell
V - Blues for a Red Planet
VI - Travellers' Tales
VII - The Backbond of Night
VIII - Travels in Space and Time
IX - The Lives of the Stars
X - The Edge of Forever
XI - The Persistence of Memory
XII - Encyclopedia Galactica
XIII - Who Speaks for Earth?

Are they running the original PBS version or the "updated" version (with "corrections"/additions at the end of each episode' some done by his wife Ann Druyan
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.