Title really says it all. Recently sold one of my TiVo's with lifetime on it (removed the TV it was connected to). Now I have a monthly and another lifetime in my account. However the lifetime box I sold is still showing up, and I can see what the person I sold it to named it, etc. Just don't like the privacy issue, because my assumption is, he can see my TSN's, MAK's etc. Is there anyway to remove it?