Advertisements When I record something on my series 3, it automatically sets it to be deleted in 2 days. This happens every time, unless I mark it "keep until I delete". I have plenty of room, less than 4 hours of HD recording and maybe 2 hours of SD recording. Also, it is set to keep 5 programs, and there are no upcoming programs within 2 days, so it's not deleting it to make room for a new episode. Any ideas?