Poor picture quality w/DRT800

Discussion in 'DVD TiVo Units (Archive)' started by barb624, Jan 6, 2006.

1. barb624

barb624 New Member

Jan 6, 2006

Advertisements

I'd much rather lurk here and read all the posts, but alas here I am forced to do this posting due to problems I'm experiencing with a new Humax DRT800. Hoping you experts here will have some input.

I am going on my 3rd yr. owning a plain vanilla 40 hr. Tivo box, and wanted to upgrade the family's viewing pleasure with this new unit. So, I know a bit about Tivo, am not a total novice, but am also not a techno-geek, so be kind guys ;)