Optional "Delete from Tivo" when transferred to PC

Discussion in 'TiVo Suggestion Avenue' started by dougadkins, Jan 26, 2006.

  1. dougadkins

    dougadkins New Member

    9
    0
    Jan 23, 2006
    It would be nice to be able to select an optional box to tell the Tivo Desktop to delete the show from the Tivo unit since it's transferred to your PC when using the Tivo Desktop. I'm not saying it does it automatically because not everyone wants to delete once it's transferred to their PC, but the option would be nice.

    Doug
     
  2. michael new

    michael new New Member

    129
    0
    Jan 12, 2006
    I second that also from Tivo to Tivo! That would be AWESOME
     

Share This Page