how do you change the delete status

Discussion in 'TiVo Premiere DVRs' started by tron1977, Aug 2, 2011.

  1. tron1977

    tron1977 New Member

    15
    0
    Jan 14, 2009
    On my old HD you could change the delete status on a recording. Either change it to "save until I delete" or "save until...".
    But on my new Premier I can't figure out how to do it. I have a few shows that I want to save but they are set to delete when space is needed.
     
  2. scandia101

    scandia101 Just the facts ma'am

    11,107
    154
    Oct 20, 2007
    MN, greater...
    Using HD menus? From the program description page choose 'more options'
     

Share This Page