HDUI Delete Confirmation Overlay

Discussion in 'TiVo Premiere DVRs' started by TZeruk, Jun 3, 2011.

  1. TZeruk

    TZeruk New Member

    4
    0
    Jun 3, 2011
    Hi all --

    So something weird happened the other day when I first got the 14.8 update. Was watching a show with the wife and when it ended, up popped the delete confirmation screen, but it was an HD overlay. I thought, "wow, they updated an additional piece to HD!" ... I wish I had taken a picture because, alas, it hasn't happened since.

    Did anyone else experience this "phenomenon" since the update?

    Small beans, I know ...
     
  2. mattack

    mattack Well-Known Member

    24,924
    578
    Apr 9, 2001
    sunnyvale
    Do you just mean that you saw the video with the UI on top? I've had that happen once in a rare while on my S3 & TivoHD too.. it's just a bug.
     
  3. TZeruk

    TZeruk New Member

    4
    0
    Jun 3, 2011
    I guess that could have been it ... but it was definitely the delete confirmation screen (the one that pops up after sound when a show's over). I thought maybe it was on the 14.8 that everyone was having remote problems with (myself included) before they rolled back to that 14.8u
     

Share This Page