Grey's Anatomy 2/12/2006 (S02E17) "As We Know It (Part II)"

Discussion in 'Now Playing - TV Show Talk' started by dswallow, Feb 12, 2006.

1. Feb 12, 2006 #1 of 101
    dswallow

dswallow Save the ModeratŠ¾r TCF Club

Dec 3, 2000
    Long...
    I so knew that thing was going to explode when the bomb squad guy was carrying it out through the hallway in slow motion. And when Meredith followed to watch, it was a done deal.

Why is this kind of stuff so predicatable?

Good episode though. If you ignore the unrealistic aspects of the explosive device.

2. Feb 12, 2006 #2 of 101
    Test

Test Well-Known Member

Dec 8, 2004

haha no joke i saw that comming too...but right when he started walking away with it, im no expert but i assume they would put it in some kind of box to detonate it, right? thats what it looked like he was going for, why wouldnt they have put the box right near it so they could put it in n close it up...haha he had to walk all the way out there it was like ..... dead man walking

3. Feb 12, 2006 #3 of 101
    crowfan

crowfan The Dude abides

Dec 27, 2003
    Long Island, NY
    "George...stop looking at my va-jay-jay."

I was also surprised that there wasn't a bomb container right next to the table in the OR. I thought that was stupid. But overall it was a good ep.

4. Feb 12, 2006 #4 of 101
    Satchel

Satchel Well-Known Member

Dec 8, 2001
    Dallas, TX
    I'm sorry, Meredith, that close to the schrapnel and hitting her head on the floor that hard would be in the ER, not the shower...

5. Feb 13, 2006 #5 of 101
    cmontyburns

cmontyburns Excellent.

Nov 14, 2001
    Houston, TX