I tried some series recordings yesterday and it has a exclamation mark next to it saying it's going to be deleted within 24 hours. I had to manually go in and change each to "keep till delete" or something like that. Is there a way to change this setting? I can't seem to find the setting. What's the purpose of this default setting?