Deleting a show returns to show bio not list

Discussion in 'TiVo Bolt DVR/Streamer' started by dnorth12, Nov 10, 2020.

  1. dnorth12

    dnorth12 Member

    339
    16
    Feb 10, 2005
    Mesquite Nevada

    Advertisements

    Any way to get the list to show immediately after a show delete? I don't care about the show bio, already pretty familiar with it. Just a useless button press in my opinion.
     
  2. NorthAlabama

    NorthAlabama tabasco rules

    11,583
    3,118
    Apr 19, 2012
    sweet home, al
    if you press play on a recording (instead of select) from my shows, doesn't it return to my shows?
     
  3. dnorth12

    dnorth12 Member

    339
    16
    Feb 10, 2005
    Mesquite Nevada
    No, play only lets you play it. Pressing select gives you the options to go to the right and delete. And once deleted it returns to the show bio.
     
  4. NorthAlabama

    NorthAlabama tabasco rules

    11,583
    3,118
    Apr 19, 2012
    sweet home, al
    can you use "clear" to delete?
     

Share This Page

spam firewall

Advertisements