Add "Keep Until" option to default Recording Settings

Discussion in 'TiVo Suggestion Avenue' started by SwimaMile, Feb 12, 2006.

  1. SwimaMile

    SwimaMile New Member

    4
    0
    Oct 25, 2003
    Messages & Settings -> Settings -> Recording

    Add "Keep Until" option that allows selection one of the various choices, including "Until I Delete," as the default for recording.

    I travel a lot for work, so I setup my recordings, but usually have to take the time to override "Keep Until" via options. I realize that as long as I have space nothing is actually deleted, but don't wish to deal with either the possiblity of deletion or the warning labels on the recordings.

    Chuck
     

Share This Page