TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > Developers Corner
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-04-2013, 04:42 PM   #1
Automateav
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Virgin Media TiVo Box

Hi,

I've exhausted google, yahoo and last but not least bing! In the search for the full set of IR CODES too control a TiVo 1Gb box over TCP!

Can anyone help?
Automateav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 12:15 PM   #2
Allanon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 521
Try this:

https://web.archive.org/web/20130404...col_073108.pdf

Also this thread has a lot of info:

http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb...d.php?t=392385
Allanon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:45 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |