TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Premiere DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2013, 08:55 AM   #1
timstack8969
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 420
Comcast Ondemand

Most of the time when I do use the Xfinity Ondemand as soon as press watch the screen freezes and won't play out until I restart my Tivo Premiere. Anyone else experience this problem? Also why can't they make the interface Menu as good as the real Comcast of Ondemand?
timstack8969 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2013, 09:51 AM   #2
sieglinde
Registered User
 
sieglinde's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Sebastopol, CA
Posts: 5,370
I haven't had that problem.
__________________
Science over Superstition
sieglinde is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2013, 02:56 PM   #3
scottfll954
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 37
noop.....zero issues in south florida
scottfll954 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |