TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Roamio DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 01-25-2015, 03:34 PM   #1
caddyroger
Registered User
 
caddyroger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Some where out west
Posts: 1,672
Tivo black screen with sound

I have a Roamo Pro with a wired internet connection. On occasions when I click on a recorded show from the npl a black screen will appear with sound enabled. I can go back to the npl click on the show again and it will start playing ok. I have read where other posters that had this problem but I can not find them. It not the same problem as in the thread.

http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb...d.php?t=525003

__________________
Caddy
caddyroger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2015, 04:09 PM   #2
RoyK
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: SW VA
Posts: 2,848
http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb...d.php?t=524438

RoyK is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump







Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Advertisements





TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media


(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:47 AM.
Page generated in 0.04487896 seconds (64.12% PHP - 35.88% MySQL) with 18 queries