TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Roamio DVRs
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 01-25-2015, 03:34 PM   #1
Registered User
caddyroger's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Some where out west
Posts: 1,722
Tivo black screen with sound

I have a Roamo Pro with a wired internet connection. On occasions when I click on a recorded show from the npl a black screen will appear with sound enabled. I can go back to the npl click on the show again and it will start playing ok. I have read where other posters that had this problem but I can not find them. It not the same problem as in the thread.


caddyroger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2015, 04:09 PM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: SW VA
Posts: 2,889

RoyK is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:43 AM.
Page generated in 0.11597490 seconds (40.23% PHP - 59.77% MySQL) with 18 queries