TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Home Media Features & TiVoToGo
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2013, 09:58 PM   #1
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 315
New Netgear router

I just got a new Netgrear WiFi Router AC1450. It has a page that says to enable Tivo support. I have attached a screen grab. Anybody know what this is for?

Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (28.5 KB, 15 views)
Surrealone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 12:06 AM   #2
Registered User
msmart's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 228
I would say that if you connected a USB hard drive to your router, the files would be available to play on your TiVo.

Here's a thread I found:


Sorry about that, Chief!
msmart is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:46 AM.
Page generated in 0.10856009 seconds (41.77% PHP - 58.23% MySQL) with 19 queries