TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Coffee House - TiVo Discussion
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-05-2013, 09:23 AM   #1
HazelW
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: No. Va
Posts: 217
Can't get to guru giudes

With my XL4 in SD menus, I get a notice that there is a temporary problem when trying to access the guru guides. It has been happening for a week. Is there really a problem with the TiVo servers, or could it be my XL4?
HazelW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 09:46 AM   #2
mdscott
Registered User
 
mdscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
Posts: 1,594
Quote:
Originally Posted by HazelW View Post
Is there really a problem with the TiVo servers, or could it be my XL4?
Yes it is a real problem and yes TiVo is aware.

See post: http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb...71#post9799671
__________________
TiVo S3, XL4; Roamio
Mixed Wireless/Wired Net
mdscott is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |