TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Roamio DVRs
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 08-22-2013, 11:47 AM   #1
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 315
Another TA question

Can I use the same TA from my S3 that I'm replacing with the roamio

Surrealone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 11:50 AM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 6,283
Yes. Tuning adapters are not linked to the TiVo. You can freely move them around.

rainwater is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:10 AM.
Page generated in 0.04287004 seconds (63.72% PHP - 36.28% MySQL) with 18 queries