TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-20-2012, 11:20 AM   #1
Webslinger2012
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
Tivo sees my pc,but when the pc is asleep

Tivo sees my pc,but when the pc is asleep, Tivo can't find content to transfer.I have to go wake the pc to access content.Suggestions?

Webslinger2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 02:25 PM   #2
scandia101
Just the facts ma'am
 
scandia101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: MN, greater TC metro area
Posts: 9,952
Asking once is enough.
http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb...d.php?t=494841

__________________
discipuli nostrum bardissimi sunt.
- Assuming based on evidence is not the same as knowing.
- If you want to argue with me at least use some actual facts instead of making it up.
scandia101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump







Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements





TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36 AM.