TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > TiVo Upgrade Center
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 09-18-2012, 03:28 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denver
Posts: 12
With the WD 1TB expander work with the 4 tuner Premiere Elite?

With the WD 1TB expander work with the 4 tuner Premiere Elite?

TIVO Premiere 2tb
Comcast 500gb DVR
"Panny" BDT310 BluRay
WD TV Live Plus
Wii SoftMod & a Sony PS3
MITS 60"& 82"3D DLP TVs
Crappy old Chevy (I spent all my $$ on the other stuff)
wardhealer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2012, 08:20 PM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 1,655
Yes. All (unmodified) Tivos with the ESATA port are designed to work with the WD dvr expanders. This includes all Series 3 and Series 4 platform(includes Premiere) Tivos.

Tivo HD Lifetime 1TB int, 1TB ext
Tivo 540040 400 GB Lifetime
Tivo S2DT 750 GB msd
Toshiba sdh400 r.i.p.
dwit is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19 PM.
Page generated in 0.10908103 seconds (40.23% PHP - 59.77% MySQL) with 18 queries