TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 01-30-2012, 10:33 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Cisco CHS 335 HD/ FIOS/Series 2

Has anyone figured out what the IR codes are to make the Series 2 talk to the Cisco box

obrienpa3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 12:02 AM   #2
Still Learning
mrjam2jab's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Levittown, PA
Posts: 524
Per TIvo...choose Scientific Atlantic. I just did it and it worked.

Thank you kindly,

Scott B

Tivo 540 S2 9.3.1 Lifetime EC
Tivo 240 S2 9.3.1 Lifetime SM
Tivo 240 S2 9.3.1 Monthly SW
Tivo 649 S2D2 Monthly MK
mrjam2jab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2012, 04:51 PM   #3
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Scientific Atlantic worked for me too, but only after a reboot of my Series II and the set top box.

I tried Scientific Atlantic with out the reboots and it did not work for me

TiVo Series 2
Cisco CHS 335HDC

IR Code - 10014-B
Channel Digits - 3
Press Enter - No

Last edited by zigadlo; 09-02-2012 at 05:36 PM. Reason: adding details
zigadlo is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:36 PM.
Page generated in 0.11233091 seconds (42.70% PHP - 57.30% MySQL) with 18 queries