TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-22-2012, 06:43 AM   #1
allen-uk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
TiVo 'resume playing' problem

I've had a look at the previous threads with similar problems, but would still like to ask this.

I now have a TiVo box, having had a V+ for years.

I want to be able to 'Resume Playing' on a halted recording, at the 'Last Viewed' point, but my options don't seem to allow that.

Is this a fault, is this an 'improvement' with the new box?

If you tell me I'll have to live with it, so be it.

Allen.
allen-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2012, 10:24 AM   #2
WhiskeyTango
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 5,777
You may want to post this in the UK forum.
WhiskeyTango is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |