TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Coffee House - TiVo Discussion
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-30-2012, 04:47 PM   #1
cannonz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 846
No Past

With all the posts about only a week of guide with satellite line up, just noticed my S2 DT with just analog cable line up doesn't have any past at all now (still normal ahead) used to have 2 days. Is this part of the same changes that has some down to a week?
cannonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 09:15 AM   #2
unitron
Registered User
 
unitron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: semi-coastal NC
Posts: 13,130
Quote:
Originally Posted by cannonz View Post
With all the posts about only a week of guide with satellite line up, just noticed my S2 DT with just analog cable line up doesn't have any past at all now (still normal ahead) used to have 2 days. Is this part of the same changes that has some down to a week?
It's 10AM Saturday morning and one of our 649s has TWC listings back to 8PM Thursday.

I'll check the one in the other room later today, but expect it'll be the same-ish.
__________________
(thisismysigfile)


"I am altering the deal. Pray I don't alter it any further."

Darth TiVo, 14 February, 2011
unitron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 02:55 PM   #3
cannonz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 846
So it is just me, was starting to wonder with no responses. Haven't checked my others yet will now, another DT not currently plugged in and a single tuner S2. I know a few weeks ago this one had at least 2 days because I wondered if I had watched something I recorded on cable co DVR or had forgot to record, it only goes back an hour so looked on tivo to remind me what show was about.
cannonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 03:02 PM   #4
cannonz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 846
Just checked the single tuner no past either, odd seems it's just me.
cannonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012, 10:56 AM   #5
cannonz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 846
Still doing it on both, nobody else experiencing it?
cannonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:51 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |