TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Home Media Features & TiVoToGo
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-27-2012, 09:03 AM   #1
dadrepus
Registered User
 
dadrepus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 54
After Spring Update Pytivo/Streambaby gone.

I have restarted the tivo, added the ip address of the computer to tivo. Restarted computer. Clicked on the apply button in pytivo but my tivo no-longer shows pytivo under
showcases and apps. How do I fix this?
dadrepus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 09:12 AM   #2
dadrepus
Registered User
 
dadrepus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 54
Never mind, fixed it by restarting everything all over again.
dadrepus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:19 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |