When I delete a show after watching it to the end, the list portion of the "My Shows" screen blinks once or twice. The rest of the display stays constant. Strange.
When I delete a show from the list itself, it deletes slowly, but there is no "blinking" of the list itself.
Slightly annoying. Anyone else experiencing this?