TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-29-2010, 09:08 AM   #1
jeffw_00
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 662
Remote code for Onkyo TX-SR607?

Hi - I tried to program my A/V receiver (Onkyo TX-SR607) for Volume and Mute into my HD Tivo Remote, but none of the codes worked (I tried twice). Am i SOL?

Thanks
/j
jeffw_00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2010, 10:27 AM   #2
cr33p
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Ann Arbor MI
Posts: 644
I am using a GLO remote and just used the learning feature to get mine to work
cr33p is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2010, 10:30 AM   #3
jeffw_00
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 662
no answer to this?
jeffw_00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:52 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |