TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > TiVo Upgrade Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-11-2014, 01:09 PM   #1
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
Suggestions for the best way to align partitions on advanced format drives?

Any ideas for the most efficient way to align a S3 image to 4K sectors on an advanced format drive?

The current image has 512 byte bootstrap partitions. This is what throws it out of alignment. I tried manually building the partition map, putting in 4.0K bootstrap partitions, and dd'ing each partition over. I have not yet expanded, and the unit will boot up, but if I force a connection, or connect the antenna cable, it will reboot. I've tried a kickstart 57, no luck there.

There was an old beta version of MFSLive back in the day that had an option to do something about the bootstrap partition sizes, I think, but I don't know if that old beta could handle a S3.

Welcome any suggestions, Thanks.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 06:23 PM   #2
ggieseke
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashHD View Post
Any ideas for the most efficient way to align a S3 image to 4K sectors on an advanced format drive?

The current image has 512 byte bootstrap partitions. This is what throws it out of alignment. I tried manually building the partition map, putting in 4.0K bootstrap partitions, and dd'ing each partition over. I have not yet expanded, and the unit will boot up, but if I force a connection, or connect the antenna cable, it will reboot. I've tried a kickstart 57, no luck there.

There was an old beta version of MFSLive back in the day that had an option to do something about the bootstrap partition sizes, I think, but I don't know if that old beta could handle a S3.

Welcome any suggestions, Thanks.
Leave the first 64 sectors where they are. That's just Block0 and the Apple Partition Map, which is only accessed once during the boot process. If you mess with them it won't boot at all.

If you know how to edit the APM you can increase the size of the bootstrap partitions to 8 sectors and move the rest of them around to align the drive (assuming that there's enough space left at the end of the drive to do so).

For every change that you make you will have to copy the entire contents of that partition and all of the partitions that come after that physically to somewhere and restore the to their new locations. Not sure if it's worth the effort. If you move anything around I would focus on getting the MFS Media partitions aligned to 4K boundaries.

As jmbach so elegantly put it in his 3-4TB expansion thread, "it's not for the faint of heart".
ggieseke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 06:32 PM   #3
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
Does WinMFS MFSInfo display a partition and zone map. If it does,can you post it. Might try to redo the whole procedure to make sure something did not go wrong with the copy procedure. If you think the change in size of the bootstrap partition is the problem, just change the size back to 512 in the APM and leave everything else where it is. Everything will still be 4k align.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 06:44 PM   #4
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
I'm not certain what even goes into the bootstrap partitions.

I've seen the old Series2 units not care whether that partition was 1 block or 8.



I manually partitioned the new 2TB disk, did not expand it, and only changed swap size, and bootstrap partition sizes. I used dd to copy every partition over from the original 250GB disc.

I have since tried kickstart 57, clear program info and ToDo list, and finally a Clear and Delete Everything. It still reboots if an update to tivo is attempted (which means it's presently stuck in guided setup).
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (50.7 KB, 109 views)
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 06:45 PM   #5
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
Whoops...that was the wrong image. I screenshot that one to use for partition sizes. I don't have one of the new disk until I put it back in the pc. Hopefully I'll find time tonight.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 06:54 PM   #6
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
I decided to just do this real quick. Here it is:




Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2TB partition Map.jpg (50.2 KB, 109 views)
File Type: jpg 2TB Zone Map.jpg (77.7 KB, 110 views)
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 07:24 PM   #7
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
It looks fine. This is something I did with my OLED S3 and is still working just fine. I would run the manufacturers diagnostic on the drive. If it passes the long test, then recopy the partitions over. I assume the original drive works just fine in the unit.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 07:41 PM   #8
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
Original drive (250GB) works fine.

New drive (2TB) is a few weeks old, and had a week's runtime in a different tivo with a different image, without issues.

Checking the drive is a good idea. I have had bad drives before, right out of the brand new box.

This is something that should work in theory, is it not? Is there anything extra that needs to be done? With the new partitioning scheme, the MFS partitions are effectively 14 blocks further down than they were in the original. I don't know much of anything about dealing with MFS, short of manually manipulating partitions, and using tools such as winmfs or mfslive.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 07:57 PM   #9
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
This should work in practice and in theory.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2014, 09:13 PM   #10
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
I've got 2TB drives coming to replace the 1TB drives in my 2 S3 OLED TiVo's. Any simple instructions out there on doing this alignment or should I not worry about it and just use WinMFS to copy and expand?

The original drive replacement was done with WinMFS about 6 years ago in case that makes a difference.

Mfsinfo (Drive 2)

Boot Page
Boot Page: root=/dev/hda7
Active Boot Partition: 6 Active Root Partition: 7
Backup Boot Partition: 3 Backup Root Partition: 4

MFS Super Header
state=0 magic=abbafeed
devlist=/dev/hda10 /dev/hda11 /dev/hda12 /dev/hda13 /dev/hda14 /dev/hda15
zonemap_ptr=1121 total_secs=1951665152

Zone Maps
Z0: type=0
map_start=1121 map_size=1 backup_map_start=589822
next_map_start=263266 next_map_size=9 next_backup_map_start=589813
zone_first=1122 zone_last=263265 zone_size=262144 min(chunk)=262144
free=262144 checksum=c00f51ff logstamp=5475612 num_bitmap=1
Z1: type=2
map_start=263266 map_size=9 backup_map_start=589813
next_map_start=263275 next_map_size=34 next_backup_map_start=589779
zone_first=589824 zone_last=217329663 zone_size=216739840 min(chunk)=20480
free=5672960 checksum=607382e logstamp=5556933 num_bitmap=15
Z2: type=1
map_start=263275 map_size=34 backup_map_start=589779
next_map_start=217336832 next_map_size=1 next_backup_map_start=217926655
zone_first=263309 zone_last=589772 zone_size=326464 min(chunk)=8
free=139528 checksum=996a9dcd logstamp=5556933 num_bitmap=17
Z3: type=0
map_start=217336832 map_size=1 backup_map_start=217926655
next_map_start=217598977 next_map_size=130 next_backup_map_start=217926525
zone_first=217336833 zone_last=217598976 zone_size=262144 min(chunk)=262144
free=262144 checksum=9bdc6cd1 logstamp=5475612 num_bitmap=1
Z4: type=2
map_start=217598977 map_size=130 backup_map_start=217926525
next_map_start=217599107 next_map_size=34 next_backup_map_start=217926491
zone_first=217926656 zone_last=486544383 zone_size=268617728 min(chunk)=2048
free=8814592 checksum=e5a5cef logstamp=5556933 num_bitmap=19
Z5: type=1
map_start=217599107 map_size=34 backup_map_start=217926491
next_map_start=486544384 next_map_size=66 next_backup_map_start=486546366
zone_first=217599141 zone_last=217926484 zone_size=327344 min(chunk)=8
free=290416 checksum=6d71ff58 logstamp=5556450 num_bitmap=17
Z6: type=2
map_start=486544384 map_size=66 backup_map_start=486546366
next_map_start=0 next_map_size=0 next_backup_map_start=2863311530
zone_first=486546432 zone_last=1951665151 zone_size=1465118720 min(chunk)=20480
free=1465118720 checksum=7f3efd12 logstamp=0 num_bitmap=18

Partition Maps
#: type name length base ( size )
1 Apple_partition_map Apple 63@1 ( 31.5K)
2 Image Bootstrap 1 1@485366126 ( 512.0 )
3 Image Kernel 1 8192@485366127 ( 4.0M)
4 Ext2 Root 1 524288@485374319 ( 256.0M)
5 Image Bootstrap 2 1@485898607 ( 512.0 )
6 Image Kernel 2 8192@485898608 ( 4.0M)
7 Ext2 Root 2 524288@485906800 ( 256.0M)
8 Swap Linux swap 262144@486431088 ( 128.0M)
9 Ext2 /var 524288@486693232 ( 256.0M)
10 MFS MFS application region 589824@487217520 ( 288.0M)
11 MFS MFS media region 216747657@268618469 ( 103.4G)
12 MFS MFS application region 2 589824@487807344 ( 288.0M)
13 MFS MFS media region 2 268618405@64 ( 128.1G)
14 MFS MFS App by Winmfs 2048@488397168 ( 1.0M)
15 MFS MFS Media by Winmfs 1465118720@488399216 ( 698.6G)

Total SA SD Hours: 1040 Total DTV SD Hours: 908 76 % Free
Software: 9.4-01-2-648 Tivo Model: TCD648250B

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 06:11 AM   #11
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
When I get a chance, I'll try again. It wouldn't be the first time that simply trying again made it work.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 07:35 AM   #12
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
I think these shell scripts will work for you. The copy and rearrange script will copy as well as long as you type in the same order as you originally have.

The coalesce script probably will not work as it is for Premiere series and it will not touch partition 14.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 05:49 PM   #13
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
Thanks for those links. There's a lot of good info in those threads, I'll have to read them a few more times to let it all sink in.

I've gone over the new partition map, and even set up an excel spreadsheet to double check that each partition's lengths and base points lined up. I can't find an error or overlap in it, so I think my partition map must be good. I'm going to scrap it on the next try anyway. The first time I did this, I expanded the swap partition (2x). I should have left it the same. Then, if this works, I can copy back over to the original drive since it will still fit, and then that drive is my baseline for any future images I would need.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 08:05 PM   #14
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
I am barely shell script literate, but if I am reading this correctly, these scripts would automatically change an "Image" type partition of size "1" to a size of "8" (i.e. is exactly what I need) in the process of copying from <source device> to <dest device>. Is that correct?
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2014, 09:06 PM   #15
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
Suggestions for the best way to align partitions on advanced format drives?

Yes. It will copy, align, and trim the excess from the MFS partitions. (and rearrange as well if you desire)
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton

Last edited by jmbach : 08-12-2014 at 09:21 PM.
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 06:58 PM   #16
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
It appears to have worked. It was really pretty simple. I must have botched something when I manually copied it over the first time.

It's been running for an hour, has managed to successfully connect to tivo, hasn't crashed, so everything looks good.

I'm going to test it for a few days, and then copy it back to the original drive (2TB drive has not yet been expanded). This will serve as my source drive for any future image needs, and also as a spare..

Thanks for the link to those scripts, it was exactly what I needed.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 08:41 PM   #17
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
Congratulations on a job well done. Don't you love it when a plan comes together.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2014, 08:19 PM   #18
unitron
Registered User
 
unitron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: semi-coastal NC
Posts: 13,550
Hey Crash, why are you not using the "optimized" partition layout that puts MFS Media partition #13 at base 64?
__________________
(thisismysigfile)


"I am altering the deal. Pray I don't alter it any further."

Darth TiVo, 14 February, 2011
unitron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2014, 09:08 PM   #19
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
I had several reasons at the time, although I'm not so solidly convinced it matters either way.

I think it might be irrelevant with drives of this size. On an original disk, it puts the OS partitions near the middle of the disk, with roughly 120 GB of MFS partitions before them, and roughly 120 GB of MFS partitions behind them.

With a 2TB drive, the OS partitions would have roughly 120GB of MFS partitions before them, and 1700GB of MFS partitions behind them. Even if I could get both original MFS partition pairs before OS partitions, they would still be closer to the beginning of the disk than the middle.

When I originally setup that image, I was considering pushing the dvr's limits of hard drive capacity, and anticipated a possible need to consolidate partitions.

I also think it's an antiquated practice. A dozen years ago, a dual tuner DVR with the slow hard drives of the time, and on an ATA33 interface no less, they needed all the help they could get to keep up, and every little bit mattered. With modern multi-terabyte SATA hard drives, 2 x a HD bitstream (19 megabits at max, IIRC) just doesn't pose the same relative load on the storage subsystem.
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2014, 09:08 PM   #20
CrashHD
I am the me.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: MO, USA
Posts: 687
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmbach View Post
Congratulations on a job well done. Don't you love it when a plan comes together.
Yes. Thanks for the plan!!
__________________
Can you touch your ____ with your ___? Then go ____ yourself?
The answers are (shoulders, hands, hug). If you came up with something else, that's on you
CrashHD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 12:05 PM   #21
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmbach View Post
I think these shell scripts will work for you. The copy and rearrange script will copy as well as long as you type in the same order as you originally have.

The coalesce script probably will not work as it is for Premiere series and it will not touch partition 14.
New 2TB drives came in last night and just finished running extended and short tests on both without any issues.

If I've sorted the mfsinfo.txt file correctly using the base column, the following should be the command that I plan to use unless someone indicates otherwise (need to confirm correct device names)

./tivo_copy_rearranged.sh /dev/xxx /dev/xxx 1 13 11 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 14 15

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 12:18 PM   #22
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
Looks like the current image has been expanded once already. So the question comes in on expanding further. Will expanding just add size to the existing partition or will it add another pair. It's been a long time since I upgraded my OLED S3 I cannot remember which happens. I think it will just add to the existing partition giving you more space. I am not sure if the unit will support another pair of partitions.
If you have to coalesce partitions to add space without losing your recordings, then you will need a different order.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 03:10 PM   #23
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
I believe that WinMFS will expand it. I seem to recall that there were issues if there was additional space/partition beyond the 15th partition when expanded with other tools (MFSlive perhaps?). I'll confirm yay or nay when this is done.

I do have a question though as I've started the script and it indicated that the 2 Bootstrap partitions optimal size was 1 at the beginning when showing the source and destination APM layout. This doesn't mean that it's not going to resize them does it?

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 04:48 PM   #24
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
I believe it will resize them. We'll find out when it is done.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 07:05 PM   #25
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
Doesn't look it resized them.



Am I miss-reading this? If not any thoughts as to why not and how I could get it to work? Or an alternative method for doing this?

Or should I just ignore it and expand the drive as is?

Scott
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Series3-2.jpg (54.7 KB, 70 views)
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 07:15 PM   #26
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
I should mention that I used the ISO that cykotix created which already had the TiVoTools scripts on it. Not sure if that would make a difference.

CrashHD, you used the same script with your S3 and the bootstrap partitions were resized correctly?

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 07:53 PM   #27
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
One more post. WinMFS was able expand the drive successfully and partition 15 is now showing as size of 1.6T.

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 08:01 PM   #28
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
You are correct in that it did not resize the partition. Did you change the order of the partitions or just copied over the same order.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 08:36 PM   #29
HerronScott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 953
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmbach View Post
You are correct in that it did not resize the partition. Did you change the order of the partitions or just copied over the same order.
I copied them in the same order (or at least that's what I tried to do). If I did get the order wrong would that have prevented a resize? I had posted the partition map of the original drive in text form above.

Scott
__________________
  1. S3 HD - 2TB - Lifetime (son's)
  2. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  3. S3 OLED - 2TB - Lifetime
  4. S1 Phillips - 120GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
  5. S1 Sony - 30GB - Lifetime transferred to S3
HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 09:36 PM   #30
jmbach
Registered User
 
jmbach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 802
I am wondering if by not changing the order at all it does not trigger a resize. I am not sure. I'll look at the scripts and see.
The other thing the script was supposed to do is round the partitions to a multiple of 1024 which it did not do either.
__________________
"Delay is preferable to error" - Thomas Jefferson
"If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants" - Sir Isaac Newton
jmbach is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |