TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Series3 HDTV DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-17-2009, 07:56 AM   #4561
Shmooh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by SCSIRAID View Post
I havent seen anything that would convince me that TA's are signal strength sensitive. They are effectively Cisco Cableboxes with a USB interface tacked on. Cisco tuners are pretty darn good and are specifically designed to work on a cable infrastructure and are driven by modulators made by the same company. SNR's indicated in diags are very very good. TiVo's on the other hand... are sensitive to signal strength...
Hrm. I could have sworn I remembered people on here talking about the TAs being extra sensitive. Maybe I'm just remembering it wrong (which is probable) and it's the Tivo itself.
Shmooh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2009, 07:57 AM   #4562
Shmooh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlfl View Post
With only a 5-person staff, I suspect there may be times when only one person is on duty.
Good point, although you'd hope they wouldn't leave the new guy by himself.
Shmooh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 05:42 PM   #4563
Arcady
Stargate Fan
 
Arcady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 2,894
We just got 4 new HD channels here in the Dallas area. (SyFy, Bravo, CNBC, USA) I can manually tune them in, but there is no guide data. How long does it take for new channels to be listed properly? I have a few season passes I'd like to move from the old SD versions of these channels.
__________________
Roamio Pro (3TB)
Premiere Elite (2TB)
Premiere (320GB)
Two TiVo Minis

Left DirecTV 4/15/07. Left TWC 8/8/11. Now on Comcast Xfinity.
Arcady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 07:13 PM   #4564
veracity
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 11
I had an appointment to have two cable cards installed... and it was cancelled because they didn't have cards in their truck. When I called to re-schedule they increased the price to about $25 a card per month. Ridiculous.
veracity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 01:50 PM   #4565
kingkong316
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arcady View Post
We just got 4 new HD channels here in the Dallas area. (SyFy, Bravo, CNBC, USA) I can manually tune them in, but there is no guide data. How long does it take for new channels to be listed properly? I have a few season passes I'd like to move from the old SD versions of these channels.
I am in the same area and had the same question. I know Tribune has to get the update from TWC but I am wondering how long it takes.
kingkong316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 01:56 PM   #4566
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingkong316 View Post
I am in the same area and had the same question. I know Tribune has to get the update from TWC but I am wondering how long it takes.
Anywhere from 1 day to never. Ideally 1 day or less but then, ideally, no one should ever have trouble with Tuning Adapters and Time Warner tech support would instantly know how to fix it.

The new guide data is only picked up when your TiVo phones home -- you can force that at any time of course.

If you want to see what data is available go to zap2it.com and enter your zip code, and pick your lineup. If it isn't there, TiVo can't get it yet.
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 01:09 PM   #4567
Pafrican
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 33
Moved to proper thread:

Moving from AZ (Cox) to Los Angeles and am setting up Time Warner. The support person on the phone is saying they (Time Warner) do not support/have M-Cards, only S-Cards. His reasoning "if the device has two cable card slots, we must put in two cards"

Can anybody verify this? I don't know if this is just a way for them to get more $ out of me. Plus, with an m-card it eliminates the risk of one of two cards failing.
Pafrican is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 01:31 PM   #4568
Fofer
༺♥༻
 
Fofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Neither here nor there
Posts: 68,421
TC CLUB MEMBER
I don't think they have M-Cards, because I couldn't get one either. I have a Series3 TiVo though, and this model supports M-Cards in single-stream mode only, which means that you must install two CableCARDs anyway. So I didn't bother pursuing it.

If I had a TiVoHD, which supports multi-stream mode, which means that you need to install only one M-Card to receive two digital cable channels at once... I might be singing a different tune.

http://support.tivo.com/app/answers/...rd/r_id/100041
Fofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 01:34 PM   #4569
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pafrican View Post
Moved to proper thread:

Moving from AZ (Cox) to Los Angeles and am setting up Time Warner. The support person on the phone is saying they (Time Warner) do not support/have M-Cards, only S-Cards. His reasoning "if the device has two cable card slots, we must put in two cards"

Can anybody verify this? I don't know if this is just a way for them to get more $ out of me. Plus, with an m-card it eliminates the risk of one of two cards failing.
If you have a TiVo HD, you only need 1 m-card (or 2 s-cards). If you have the previous S3 model (slots on back of unit) you do need 2 cards and they can either be s- or m-cards.

TWC is a collection of local operating systems. Whether a local system currently has m-cards (or at least admits they do) can vary both with region and time. My TWC region said they only had s-cards and so I'm now paying $5.08/mo. for 2 of them instead of $2.54/mo. for 1 m-card. I know for a fact they had m-cards both a few months before my installation and a few months after my installation. The price they can charge for rental is only loosely governed. M-cards are the wave of the future and they can operate in S mode so they can replace an S-Card. I suspect they are trying to clear their s-card inventory (and get to charge double too -- hooray for them!)

Have you determined whether you will need a Tuning Adapter too? (Do they use SDV?)
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 01:51 PM   #4570
Pafrican
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 33
I have a TivoHD. My current setup with Cox in AZ is two s-cards but originally had one m-card. The m-card was cheaper for me (though, granted, by 2 bucks a month) but busted. When I needed a replacement they were out of m-cards.

The situation now isn't that they are currently out of m-cards. It's that they never had m-cards. Don't have them now. Don't support them. And "there are no plans in the near future to acquire them." I'm just trying to figure out if that is accurate.

I'm still looking into SDV and the necessity of a Tuning Adapter. Looks like Time Warner in SoCal is slowly rolling out SDV and hasn't even flipped the switch yet. I'll probably have them install a Tuning Adapter when they come out just so I don't have to have them come back out, or go into store and deal with those people who often know less than the people on the phone.
Pafrican is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 02:04 PM   #4571
thenuke
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Wait, I'm confused...

I don't have a Tivo, but I have an HTPC with CableCard and a Cisco TA on TWC - Green Bay. I was under the impression that channels were either SDV or not, but my conversation with a TWC rep (not at the National Cable Card center) told me something that makes me think otherwise.

My problem: I am not able to tune a handful of HD channels that I used to be able to tune. Specifically I'm thinking of National Geographic HD. So I called in.

The woman on the phone told me that she didn't have a list of SDV channels in my area, but it was probably recently converted to "digital only" and "two-way" so I couldn't tune it even with a TA. That didn't make any damn sense to me. Isn't that why I got the TA, to facilitate two way communication? And what's with the "digital only" piece?

The solution according to TWC, "Deal with it"
thenuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 02:47 PM   #4572
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pafrican View Post
.........The situation now isn't that they are currently out of m-cards. It's that they never had m-cards. Don't have them now. Don't support them. And "there are no plans in the near future to acquire them." I'm just trying to figure out if that is accurate.
.............
Experience of a multitude of posters on this forum shows you cannot trust anything a TWC rep tells you about TiVo, CableCARD's, Tuning Adapters, or SDV channels. TiVo CableCARD users (who are the bulk of all CC users) are only about 0.5% of cable co digital subscribers nationally and there's no reason to think TWC is substantially different. Clearly TWC management, with a few local exceptions and aside from the national CC help desk (which most local CSR's don't know about), has implemented insufficient training and procedures for dealing with these items for this reason, i.e., they do not affect 99.5% of their customers. My TWC told me they never had m-cards too -- one CSR even read this from a policy book to me -- but I know for a fact they had them based on posts of other users in the same system.
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 03:08 PM   #4573
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
NCCS desk -- a well kept secret

See **this**

They set up a national help desk staffed by 5 people and don't bother to make either TWC or TiVo support people aware of it. Amazing!
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 11:04 PM   #4574
Arcady
Stargate Fan
 
Arcady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 2,894
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlfl View Post
Anywhere from 1 day to never. Ideally 1 day or less but then, ideally, no one should ever have trouble with Tuning Adapters and Time Warner tech support would instantly know how to fix it.

The new guide data is only picked up when your TiVo phones home -- you can force that at any time of course.

If you want to see what data is available go to zap2it.com and enter your zip code, and pick your lineup. If it isn't there, TiVo can't get it yet.
I have submitted a lineup request to TiVo.

Luckily we don't have to deal with tuning adapters here in Dallas. They dumped a couple analog channels into digital-only to make room for the new HD stuff.
__________________
Roamio Pro (3TB)
Premiere Elite (2TB)
Premiere (320GB)
Two TiVo Minis

Left DirecTV 4/15/07. Left TWC 8/8/11. Now on Comcast Xfinity.
Arcady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 11:55 PM   #4575
baijumehta
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 24
Multiple Tivo's - Cable Card Pricing

I purchased a Tivo in October and so far have been very happy with it. I was considering get another one for my bedroom, but was not sure what Time Warner would charge.

I guess they charge $2.75 for the cable card on your first Tivo. On the pricing guide for 2009, it says the second is $4.75, but they came out with new pricing for 2010 and said they are lowering the outlet fee to $1 from $2. (Shocking that any price is going down). So I am guessing that the second cable card would cost $3.75. The non-DVR box price is going up from 8.50 to 9.00, with the Tivo I would save $5.25 per month and get a DVR. Of course I understand I have to pay for the Tivo service and the box.

Just wondering if TWC is doing the same thing in other areas where the second cable card is more expensive than the first.
baijumehta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 08:55 AM   #4576
DougJohnson
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arcady View Post
I have submitted a lineup request to TiVo.

Luckily we don't have to deal with tuning adapters here in Dallas. They dumped a couple analog channels into digital-only to make room for the new HD stuff.
I'm using Time Warner in Dallas. The new HD channels showed up in the guide on my Series 3 this morning. -- Doug
DougJohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 07:16 PM   #4577
Arcady
Stargate Fan
 
Arcady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 2,894
The new channels showed up here today too.
__________________
Roamio Pro (3TB)
Premiere Elite (2TB)
Premiere (320GB)
Two TiVo Minis

Left DirecTV 4/15/07. Left TWC 8/8/11. Now on Comcast Xfinity.
Arcady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 07:17 AM   #4578
Joey Bagadonuts
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Anaheim, CA 92807
Posts: 375
We had Anaheim CA TWC out on 12/23. The appt. window was between 3p-5p. He arrived at 4:56p. OK. 40 minutes after arriving, we were up and running with 2 S cards (we have the 20 hour HD TiVo) with no problems. So, chalk up a success cable card install story for Anaheim California Time Warner Cable!
Joey Bagadonuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 08:43 AM   #4579
dwgsp
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Perinton, NY
Posts: 150
I thought I would mention that I am very happy with the service that TWC Rochester has been providing. Our area was the second region where TWC rolled out the TA, and after some initial hick ups their support has been excellent. The TA roll out was handled by mail.

If I call with a question and identify myself as a Tivo owner, the first level customer support person immediately transfers me to a HD support specialist. The HD specialists have easy access to a TivoHD unit where they can try to replicate any problem that I am having.

I mention all this for two reasons. First, to show that unlike some TWC regions the Rochester region does try to provide a reasonable level of support to Tivo owners. Second, if you live in the Rochester area, there is currently no reason to hesitate about upgrading to a TivoHD.
dwgsp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 08:52 AM   #4580
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwgsp View Post
I thought I would mention that I am very happy with the service that TWC Rochester has been providing. Our area was the second region where TWC rolled out the TA, and after some initial hick ups their support has been excellent. The TA roll out was handled by mail.

If I call with a question and identify myself as a Tivo owner, the first level customer support person immediately transfers me to a HD support specialist. The HD specialists have easy access to a TivoHD unit where they can try to replicate any problem that I am having.

I mention all this for two reasons. First, to show that unlike some TWC regions the Rochester region does try to provide a reasonable level of support to Tivo owners. Second, if you live in the Rochester area, there is currently no reason to hesitate about upgrading to a TivoHD.
Lucky you! When did your TA rollout start? I believe TWC SW Ohio started theirs about a year ago and our experience is the opposite of yours in every respect.

We, like the Raleigh NC area and other posters, have frequent pixelation on our SDV channels. Do you see this?

This is the first TWC region I've heard of that actually has their own TiVo to test with -- amazing!
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 10:52 AM   #4581
lorus77
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Channel not Available

Hi,

I am located in Staten Island, New York. Recently, we have had new HD channels added to our line-up. These channels are showing up in the channel guide, but the screen is black with a message "Channel not Available."

It seems that TWC has issues with updating the cable card (I have a single multi-stream) automatically. Others on avsforum said that TWC reps have sent technicians to their houses to fix the issue. Seems like a waist to send a technician every time a new channel is added.

Can you please give me some advice on how to speak to rep to get TWC to reprogram the card remotely? what do I tell them?
lorus77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 12:01 PM   #4582
dwgsp
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Perinton, NY
Posts: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlfl View Post
Lucky you! When did your TA rollout start? I believe TWC SW Ohio started theirs about a year ago and our experience is the opposite of yours in every respect.
Our roll out started on December 16 of 2008.

Quote:
We, like the Raleigh NC area and other posters, have frequent pixelation on our SDV channels. Do you see this?
I see pixelation, but I'm not sure if it is isolated to SDV channels. Plus it is unclear whether users of the standard HD set-top box also experience pixelation. The pixelation is not bad enough to complain about.
dwgsp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 12:34 PM   #4583
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by lorus77 View Post
Hi,

I am located in Staten Island, New York. Recently, we have had new HD channels added to our line-up. These channels are showing up in the channel guide, but the screen is black with a message "Channel not Available."

It seems that TWC has issues with updating the cable card (I have a single multi-stream) automatically. Others on avsforum said that TWC reps have sent technicians to their houses to fix the issue. Seems like a waist to send a technician every time a new channel is added.

Can you please give me some advice on how to speak to rep to get TWC to reprogram the card remotely? what do I tell them?
Try to get either TWC or TiVo support to connect you to the TWC National Cable Card Support Desk. Only they can connect you and sometimes they aren't even aware of its existence. If it were me I would keep calling TiVo support until I found a rep who could connect me.

See **this post** and the post it links for more info.

There are exceptions (e.g., Rochester NY) where TWC customer service knows what they are doing every time you call -- but in general it's very spotty.
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 12:53 PM   #4584
baijumehta
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joey Bagadonuts View Post
We had Anaheim CA TWC out on 12/23. The appt. window was between 3p-5p. He arrived at 4:56p. OK. 40 minutes after arriving, we were up and running with 2 S cards (we have the 20 hour HD TiVo) with no problems. So, chalk up a success cable card install story for Anaheim California Time Warner Cable!
I am in TWC Anaheim as well and I got one M card. They are charging me $2.75 for the one card. They came out and installed and it worked for about 3 - 4 hours and it stopped working. They came out again the next day and put a new card in and it has worked for the last 3 months
baijumehta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 12:57 PM   #4585
Joey Bagadonuts
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Anaheim, CA 92807
Posts: 375
Quote:
Originally Posted by baijumehta View Post
I am in TWC Anaheim as well and I got one M card. They are charging me $2.75 for the one card. They came out and installed and it worked for about 3 - 4 hours and it stopped working. They came out again the next day and put a new card in and it has worked for the last 3 months
Is there any advantage to 1 M card vs 2 S cards? I have the 20 hr HD TiVo - would 1 M card have been an option?

Joe
Joey Bagadonuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 07:15 PM   #4586
m_jonis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Albany, NY
Posts: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwgsp View Post
I thought I would mention that I am very happy with the service that TWC Rochester has been providing. Our area was the second region where TWC rolled out the TA, and after some initial hick ups their support has been excellent. The TA roll out was handled by mail.

If I call with a question and identify myself as a Tivo owner, the first level customer support person immediately transfers me to a HD support specialist. The HD specialists have easy access to a TivoHD unit where they can try to replicate any problem that I am having.

I mention all this for two reasons. First, to show that unlike some TWC regions the Rochester region does try to provide a reasonable level of support to Tivo owners. Second, if you live in the Rochester area, there is currently no reason to hesitate about upgrading to a TivoHD.
You're lucky. Those of us in Albany have had nothing but problems with the SDV and TA with our Tivo's. Constant reboots, pixellation problems, etc.

Albany doesn't seem to care. You call, and they have no idea what a cable card is, let alone a TA and then when you do finally get someone they say, "oh you have a cable card, we can't help you but we can send a tech out in 3 weeks".
m_jonis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 07:21 PM   #4587
dlfl
Cranky old novice
 
dlfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Near Dayton, Ohio
Posts: 5,862
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joey Bagadonuts View Post
Is there any advantage to 1 M card vs 2 S cards? I have the 20 hr HD TiVo - would 1 M card have been an option?

Joe
The only advantage is lower rental costs in most service areas.
__________________

"It must be swell to be so perfect and odor-free" -- Del Griffith


VideoReDo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

pyTivo users: Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
dlfl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 09:20 PM   #4588
jrm01
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 2,619
...and one less card to have problems with. Yes, you can use the m-card with TiVo HD.
__________________
Comcast, Cox, TW, Charter and BHN are cabal companies.
(That is not a spelling error. Check the definition.
)
jrm01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2009, 03:49 PM   #4589
Joey Bagadonuts
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Anaheim, CA 92807
Posts: 375
Thanks for the input. Guess I should have opted for 1 M card. But, now that I've already had 2 S cards installed and everything seems to be working fine, I really don't want to mess with anything. Even if it means paying a little more a month for the second card rental.
Joey Bagadonuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2009, 10:47 PM   #4590
yojoe792
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Hey guys -

Some new guy questions for you right here. Would appreciate some help sooooo much.

I'm currently debating between the Tivo and the TWC DVR. So...

1) Tivo or TWC DVR?

If tivo....

2) Do I get video on demand? (I live in the LA area).
3) With the purchase of a Tivo (and renting a CableCard) do I get all the channels I pay for in my house? Or...are HBO and other premiums an additional purchase?
4) Do I get all my HD channels?
5) What is the biggest complaint TWC customers have about Tivo?

Thanks for the help
joe
5)
yojoe792 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:20 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |