TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > TiVo Underground
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-01-2006, 08:02 AM   #1201
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tivogre
So.... if I Zipper my HR10-250 TONIGHT, will I be able to WATCH the shows that are sitting on it RIGHT NOW, all made PRIOR to the Zippering, on the television connected to the HR10-250?

I understand that ONLY the shows recorded AFTER Zippering will be available for "other stuff".
Yes, you'll be able to watch them as long as you don't run 51killer.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 08:06 AM   #1202
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbautch
Yes, you'll be able to watch them as long as you don't run 51killer.
Which since you are zippering an image for the same unit, you should not get the Error 51 anyway.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 11:45 AM   #1203
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Uninstall/Re-Install

I like the changes that you've made to the Enhancements script and want to reinstall them on my unit. Can I just run uninstall and then immediately re-install and not lose USB 2.0, wireless, etc?
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 12:28 PM   #1204
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
I like the changes that you've made to the Enhancements script and want to reinstall them on my unit. Can I just run uninstall and then immediately re-install and not lose USB 2.0, wireless, etc?
The uninstall script will remove usb2.0 drivers, so just make sure you reinstall them with the new script. Wireless settings will remain unchanged.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 02:56 PM   #1205
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
bringing Hackman back to life

Quote:
Originally Posted by rbautch
The uninstall script will remove usb2.0 drivers, so just make sure you reinstall them with the new script. Wireless settings will remain unchanged.
Thanks, rbautch! Uninstall/reinstall worked perfectly. To bring Hackman back to life I did this:

mv /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg.draft /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg

And then restarted TWP. That should do it, right?

Jim
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 03:01 PM   #1206
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Thanks, rbautch! Uninstall/reinstall worked perfectly. To bring Hackman back to life I did this:

mv /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg.draft /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg

And then restarted TWP. That should do it, right?

Jim
Doesn't the hackman.cfg file get created when you open hackman in TiVoWeb? I thought the workaround to get stuff added to the cfg, was to delete it and do twprs and go back into hackman so it would recreate the file.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 07:40 PM   #1207
astartz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 9
I have 4 direct TV tivos, if I install the tivo web plus can I watch a program from teh living room tvio in the bedroom and what not?
astartz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 07:50 PM   #1208
starbiker99
1 Tivo 2 Tivo 3 Tivo
 
starbiker99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Parker, CO
Posts: 86
That is an MRV feature not a Tivowebplus feature. You would need to Zipper all Tivo and connect them to your home network. Then you could MRV between all Tivos.
__________________
Shawn

1 Philips DSR708 (278hrs)320GB
1 Samsung S4080R (Stock)80GB
1 Samsung S4080R (260hrs)300GB
1 Philips DSR704 (103hrs)120GB
All 'UNLEASHED'
starbiker99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 09:18 PM   #1209
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Thanks, rbautch! Uninstall/reinstall worked perfectly. To bring Hackman back to life I did this:

mv /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg.draft /tivowebplus/modules/hackman.cfg

And then restarted TWP. That should do it, right?

Jim
No. If you uninstalled and reinstalled, it should be there automatically.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2006, 11:51 PM   #1210
Tivogre
Registered User
 
Tivogre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Springfield, VA
Posts: 1,226
Hr10-250 Success!

First the good news... my HR10-250 upgrade with the ZIPPER is complete!

I am able to watch all shows (previously recorded AND post-ZIPPER recorded).

The better news: ALL Extra curricular activities work PERFECTLY.... I had NO IDEA that the tools would work out of the box on SD and HD material!!! I can now watch HD Stuff on my PC.... but MAN is that a LOT of data transfer!

I was even able to transfer a (SD) show from HR10-250 to PC and (via tivoserver) watch it on another ZIPPERED SD Tivo. It's not QUITE MRV on the 10-250... but it's not far off! AMAZING!

The bad news:

There was a problem during the ZIPPERING - specifically during the running of the enhancement script. Near the end of the process, I selected back-up season passes now. The process hung. I waited a god 1/2 hour; no dice. I aborted the script.

By looking at /enhancements/start.sh, I was able to see what steps remained and MANUALLY EXECUTE them from bash. I also had to add a few of the last profile and author entries to the files.

After reboot, everything is great.

Again, you guys ROCK!
__________________
FIOS, Baby!!!
2x Tivo Roamio Pro,
5 x Tivo Mini
Samsung 72", 56", 4 x 32" HDTV
Sony 40" HDTV
iRule + iTach Remotes
Tivogre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 02:32 AM   #1211
tbeckner
TiVo Fan
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Bend, OR, USA
Posts: 1,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by bengalfreak
The zipper instructions page list all models that it will work on.

Zipper Instructions
Thanks so very much, for some reason I couldn't find this page again.
__________________
Orig Join Date: 5/2000
TiVo 540 8.1 1/26/2007
Sony SVR-2000 3.0 5/23/2000
(3) Hughes HDVR2 6.2
(2) Hughes SD-DVR80 6.2
(2) Buggy HR24 6/25/2011
DirecTV 10/94
tbeckner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 07:47 AM   #1212
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
hackman after re-install

Quote:
Originally Posted by rbautch
No. If you uninstalled and reinstalled, it should be there automatically.
Hmmm, I don't know, when I first started up TWP after the reinstall, Hackman didn't show up in the TWP menu. All the hackman files were in /tivowebplus/modules, including the hackman.cfg.draft file. That file name seemed odd to me (and I had this nagging doubt about hackman getting installed after your post of a few days ago). So I renamed that file to hackman.cfg, restarted TWP and hackman was there. Weird. Maybe I missed something. So I should have just ignored hackman.cfg.draft?

I guess it doesn't really matter. Hackman is working. Thanks!

I think I'll just re-run the whole process and see if I can repeat it.

Jim
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 08:51 AM   #1213
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Hmmm, I don't know, when I first started up TWP after the reinstall, Hackman didn't show up in the TWP menu. All the hackman files were in /tivowebplus/modules, including the hackman.cfg.draft file. That file name seemed odd to me (and I had this nagging doubt about hackman getting installed after your post of a few days ago). So I renamed that file to hackman.cfg, restarted TWP and hackman was there. Weird. Maybe I missed something. So I should have just ignored hackman.cfg.draft?

I guess it doesn't really matter. Hackman is working. Thanks!

I think I'll just re-run the whole process and see if I can repeat it.

Jim
You seem to like being a guinea pig.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 09:08 AM   #1214
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Finnstang
You seem to like being a guinea pig.
I learn better this way.
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 09:47 AM   #1215
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Uninstall/Reinstall

Rbautch, I re-did the uninstall/reinstall process and both scripts executed flawlessly except for one error. Uninstall no longer uninstalls TWP because the new install has moved it:
Deleting Tivowebplus Installation...
rm: /var/hack/tivowebplus: No such file or directory
This is good I suppose if you have no reason to uninstall TWP, but maybe uninstall should look for TWP in both places and/or this should be a choice for the user. Regardless, since I wanted a fresh install of TWP I manually removed the TWP directory.

After rebooting, Hackman does not show up in TWP the first time it is run and this file is in /tivowebplus/modules:

-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 6339 Feb 2 15:18 hackman.cfg.draft

After manually stopping and restarting TWP, hackman is there with this file in /tivowebplus/modules:

-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 6339 Feb 2 15:34 hackman.cfg

Guinea pig reporting in...

Jim
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 12:37 PM   #1216
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Rbautch, I re-did the uninstall/reinstall process and both scripts executed flawlessly except for one error. Uninstall no longer uninstalls TWP because the new install has moved it:
Deleting Tivowebplus Installation...
rm: /var/hack/tivowebplus: No such file or directory
This is good I suppose if you have no reason to uninstall TWP, but maybe uninstall should look for TWP in both places and/or this should be a choice for the user. Regardless, since I wanted a fresh install of TWP I manually removed the TWP directory.

After rebooting, Hackman does not show up in TWP the first time it is run and this file is in /tivowebplus/modules:

-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 6339 Feb 2 15:18 hackman.cfg.draft

After manually stopping and restarting TWP, hackman is there with this file in /tivowebplus/modules:

-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 6339 Feb 2 15:34 hackman.cfg

Guinea pig reporting in...

Jim

From post 1206:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finnstang
Doesn't the hackman.cfg file get created when you open hackman in TiVoWeb? I thought the workaround to get stuff added to the cfg, was to delete it and do twprs and go back into hackman so it would recreate the file.


__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 12:57 PM   #1217
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
help with /.profile

I just looked at /.profile and it has the alias listings and other things appended twice. I think somehow I lost the original. What does a virgin /.profile look like before the Enhancement script runs and what does it look like afterwards?
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:06 PM   #1218
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
I just looked at /.profile and it has the alias listings and other things appended twice. I think somehow I lost the original. What does a virgin /.profile look like before the Enhancement script runs and what does it look like afterwards?
Isn't there a question when running the enhancement script multiple times about whther you want to append the .profile aliases?
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:12 PM   #1219
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Here is my .profile contents: (I added the alias for ll)
Code:
export TIVO_ROOT=
export TIVO_REMOTE=TIVO
export MFS_DEVICE=/dev/hda10
TERM=xterm 
alias rw='echo "mounting read write"; mount -o remount,rw /'
alias ro='echo "mounting read only"; mount -o remount,ro /'
alias twp='echo "starting Tivowebplus"; /enhancements/TWPrunc.sh'
alias ffind='find / -name'
alias author='vi /etc/rc.d/rc.sysinit.author'
alias root='vi /var/spool/cron/crontabs/root'
alias twprs='echo "restarting Tivowebplus"; sh /enhancements/TWPrestart.sh'
alias ll='ls -l'
#########################################
TERM=xterm

#########################################
TERM=xterm

#########################################
export PS1="\[\e[33;1m\]LivingRm\[\e[36;1m\]-\[\e[31;1m\]T\[\e[32;1m\]i\[\e[33;1m\]V\[\e[34;1m\]o\[\e[0m\]# \[\e[0m\]"
alias speed="/busybox/netperf -H 192.168.11.10 -C -c -- -S 65536 -s 65536"

__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:19 PM   #1220
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Finnstang
Isn't there a question when running the enhancement script multiple times about whther you want to append the .profile aliases?
Yes, there is, but the uninstall script also restores the profile back to its original state. So if you do an uninstall/reinstall I think you have to answer yes to that question. My problem is that somehow profile.bak is no longer my original file so when uninstall restored it, it already contained the alias definitions.

jkTiVo-TiVo# sh /hacks/tweak_uninstall.sh
Removing directories and files...
Deleting Tivowebplus Installation...
rm: /var/hack/tivowebplus: No such file or directory
Deleting cron Installation...
Skipping CallerID uninstall...
Restoring original fakecall...
Restoring original usb drivers...
Restoring original profile...
Restoring original rc.sysinit.author file
Restoring original splash screen...
Done!

Finnstang, any chance you could do a copy/paste for me to show me what an original /.profile looks like? Would appreciate it.

Thanks!
Jim
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:20 PM   #1221
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
simultaneous post! thanks.
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:32 PM   #1222
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
simultaneous post! thanks.
Simultaneous?!!?! I was good 7 minutes before you.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:42 PM   #1223
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Finnstang
Simultaneous?!!?! I was good 7 minutes before you.
slow typing fingers today
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 03:06 PM   #1224
bengalfreak
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 2,061
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Yes, there is, but the uninstall script also restores the profile back to its original state. So if you do an uninstall/reinstall I think you have to answer yes to that question. My problem is that somehow profile.bak is no longer my original file so when uninstall restored it, it already contained the alias definitions.

jkTiVo-TiVo# sh /hacks/tweak_uninstall.sh
Removing directories and files...
Deleting Tivowebplus Installation...
rm: /var/hack/tivowebplus: No such file or directory
Deleting cron Installation...
Skipping CallerID uninstall...
Restoring original fakecall...
Restoring original usb drivers...
Restoring original profile...
Restoring original rc.sysinit.author file
Restoring original splash screen...
Done!

Finnstang, any chance you could do a copy/paste for me to show me what an original /.profile looks like? Would appreciate it.

Thanks!
Jim
What it sounds like to me is that you have run the install script twice without running the uninstall in between. Thus adding the aliases to your profile twice.
__________________
The Bengals and Tivo, life should have a few obsessions.
bengalfreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 03:16 PM   #1225
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Yes, there is, but the uninstall script also restores the profile back to its original state. So if you do an uninstall/reinstall I think you have to answer yes to that question. My problem is that somehow profile.bak is no longer my original file so when uninstall restored it, it already contained the alias definitions.
Thanks!
Jim
When I have run the uninstall script int he past and then the install script, I chose no for the append and it worked fine.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 04:36 PM   #1226
Luv2DrvFst
Registered User
 
Luv2DrvFst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by bengalfreak
What it sounds like to me is that you have run the install script twice without running the uninstall in between. Thus adding the aliases to your profile twice.
Haven't done that. You really can't. Uninstall kicks you out if it finds /enhancements already installed. I think my problem is that a good backup of the original .profile wasn't made when I first zipper'd or it got trashed accidentally.
__________________
Zipper'd Hughes SD-DVR120 (501 hrs)
Zipper'd Philips DSR-7000 (265 hrs)
Luv2DrvFst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2006, 06:01 AM   #1227
bengalfreak
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 2,061
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luv2DrvFst
Haven't done that. You really can't. Uninstall kicks you out if it finds /enhancements already installed. I think my problem is that a good backup of the original .profile wasn't made when I first zipper'd or it got trashed accidentally.
In order for the aliases to have been added twice, somewhere along the line your profile was backed up with the aliases included meaning your original profile was deleted. When this 'alaised' profile was restored by uninstall, the aliases were already there. After reinstalling the script, the aliases were added again. This has happened to me in the past. In my case, I believe it happened upon an incomplete install of the tweak script, i.e. I fat fingered my response to the SETMRV name question and tried to hit backspace. I cancelled the script with a control-C key and I'm not sure I ran the uninstall script prior to running tweak again.
__________________
The Bengals and Tivo, life should have a few obsessions.
bengalfreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2006, 12:54 PM   #1228
dgpiii
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: LA, CA
Posts: 46
Anyone Local to Los Angeles... Help!!

Is anyone here interested in helping me hack my three non R10 series 2 DirecTIVOs for MRV and the HMO functions W/ the Zipper? I am willing to pay for your time.

Anyone... anyone ... Bueller... Bueller...

Please PM me.
dgpiii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2006, 12:58 PM   #1229
Finnstang
King of the North
 
Finnstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Winterfell
Posts: 8,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by dgpiii
Is anyone here interested in helping me hack my three non R10 series 2 DirecTIVOs for MRV and the HMO functions W/ the Zipper? I am willing to pay for your time.

Anyone... anyone ... Bueller... Bueller...

Please PM me.
I think most people watch both of threads you posted this in, so it probably wasn't necessary to post the same post in both threads.
__________________
Finnstang ain't no Poontang. - Howie
Finnstang is a very wise person. - Wilhite
I actually have Finnstang in my Swype dictionary. - dthmj
You are a genius, Finn! - Tracy
Finnstang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2006, 01:04 PM   #1230
dgpiii
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: LA, CA
Posts: 46
Sorry about the "over posting". I guess I am just psyched about the prospect of possibility getting this done.

Please forgive,

dgpiii
dgpiii is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:38 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |