TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > TiVo Underground
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-27-2005, 09:05 PM   #391
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Sorry about that. It killed my wireless adapter too. Believe it or not I think it has something to do with WEP. As I watched the console output, I got this error:
Code:
message=dot11req_mibset
mibattribute=dot11WEPDefaultKeyID=0
resultcode=not_supported
which repeated indefinitely while the adapter tried to join my network. My link lights were on, but no connection. I got the same problem when I loaded the drivers manually, and also when I used the old stable backported drivers. A few additional fat-finger mistakes and I was explaining to my wife why she will never ever see the season premier of ER because I had to re-image the drive. Now my MRV transfer speed between my wired and wireless tivos is much slower (< real time), which has got me wondering if there's any difference between upgrading to 6.2 from 4.01b with slices versus a fresh 6.2 image. That seems to be the only difference between the old fast MRV and the new slow one.

I'm going to see if disabling WEP will allow the use of the new drivers, and also if installing the drivers and then setting up wireless makes any difference. Since the new drivers can't improve wireless b speed anyway, I may just include a check for wireless settings and then disable driver installation if wireless is found.

Any troubleshooting help on this is appreciated.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2005, 09:34 PM   #392
msw323
Town Drunk
 
msw323's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gunnyman
Oh well I've been wanting to do the wireless G bridge usb ethernet combo anyhow.
Heh, I've been wanting to do that as well. I finally got around to buying a Netgear WGE111 from buy.com for 59.00 less 10% and free shipping. It also has a $10 rebate, so my cost is low. I got one of those $5.00 Airlink USB adapters from Fry's Electronics (outpost.com, but are not available at that price anymore), loaded the latest backported 2.0 drivers that enabled this chipset and I am now golden. I am getting 1.9 transfer speeds using G as opposed to .6 with the USB 1.1 and B. Now MRV is not painful in the room where I couldn't drop a line into!
__________________
DVR39 x 2, SIR4080 x 2 all 550GB: 6.2+,telnet,TWP,HMO,MRV,Tytool,Hackman,mfs_ftp
WGE111, FA120, Airlink ASOHOUSB x 3
msw323 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2005, 10:14 PM   #393
Dirac
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 718
Not sure if this helps, but I manually upgraded the USB drivers on my 2 wireless TiVos to Jamie's backported USB 2.0 drivers quite a while ago (both had been slice upgraded from 4.0.1b) and had no problems once I took the insmod lines out of test.conf. Also, the script works for wired adapters--I was getting about 2.69 MBps with tytool on a freshly sliced upgrade yesterday.

Wish I could tell you more but I'm hesitant to break my TiVo again this week. Yesterday in a moment of sheer brilliance, I forgot to copy over my author file when doing a slice upgrade. Fortunately that was a really easy fix but I still had to pull the drive again. Had to completely reimage last week due to some other (unknown) stupidity... good thing that didn't happen to the "MythBusters TiVo" or we would have a very unhappy household!
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

2x HR20-700
2x SIR-S4040R, stock (for sale)
HR10-250, v. 6.4a stock
Dirac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 11:08 AM   #394
AJRitz
Princess Anti-Santa
 
AJRitz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Overland Park, KS
Posts: 11,682
Thought I'd share my experience with the 2.3b script here. I've run into a couple of issues, one minor and one sort of major. As background, I ran the script on two different TiVos. T1 is for the Media Room and connected directly to a WRT54G router via Linksys USB wired adapter. T2 is in the Great Room and connected to a WRT54G in WDS mode (thanks Sveasoft) via 3Com wired USB adapter. Both boxes are DTivos with hacked 6.2 on them.

Minor issue: T1 still is getting lousy throughput. Data transfer is very slow. I tested via tytool, and data transfer was reported as only about .36 meg/sec.

Major issue: T2 has completely lost network connection. It's not the WDS router - another entertainment device connecting through it works fine. The link lights on the 3Com are still on, but I still suspect that is the problem point.

I'm going to try and pick up a Netgear USB-ethernet adapter tonight and see if that fixes the problem.
__________________
And I happen to think mine is the level head and yours is the one things would roll off of.
AJRitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 12:54 PM   #395
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
using Netgear FA120 and the new script I was seeing 1300 KB/s.
Hopefully AJ will see same
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 01:11 PM   #396
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
With my FA120, I'm getting 2.2Mbps. On my wireless WUSB11, I'm getting 200kbps, even after I rolled back to the stock 6.2 drivers. If you guys can help, try manually installing the last stable USB 2.0 drivers, and see if that makes any difference.

Edit: Also confirm that the script correctly identified your kernel version.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by rbautch : 09-28-2005 at 01:20 PM.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 01:14 PM   #397
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
I'm happy with my speed so I'm leaving it alone
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 05:09 PM   #398
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
usb 2.0 drivers?
I'm skeered of mucking that up can you email me the linky to them? DDB is becoming pretty soupy these days.
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 06:59 PM   #399
AJRitz
Princess Anti-Santa
 
AJRitz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Overland Park, KS
Posts: 11,682
Just a quick note to say that the Netgear adapters made a world of difference. Speed on T1 was much improved (I'll post numbers later), and connectivity is back on T2.

I are a happy camper
AJRitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 07:00 PM   #400
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
yay!
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 08:13 AM   #401
AJRitz
Princess Anti-Santa
 
AJRitz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Overland Park, KS
Posts: 11,682
I've got some actual numbers now, having tested the new FA120 adapter with the 2.3b version of the script. I mentioned to Gunny last night that I thought the speed increase was about 300%. Turns out I lowballed it. It's more like a 400% improvement. T1 has gone from .36 meg/sec in TyTool to 1.42 meg/sec. I'm a happy camper
__________________
And I happen to think mine is the level head and yours is the one things would roll off of.

Last edited by AJRitz : 09-29-2005 at 10:22 AM.
AJRitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 08:55 AM   #402
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Glad to hear you're back up and running. Last night I posted a new beta version that should clear up any driver issues. If you feel adventurous, you could try to old adapter again, but it's possible that the particular 3com adapter is just not supported by the new drivers. If you want a true test of MRV transfers, check out an application called netperf.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 03:49 PM   #403
atgraham
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbautch
Last night I posted a new beta version that should clear up any driver issues.
I downloaded and ran the new beta script and selected y for the usb2 option. There was an error message and it seems it was not able to find the new usb2 modules. It had already moved the old ones to backup-orig and so if I had rebooted I might have had to pull the hard drive to fix it. I moved the original ones back and rebooted and the network still works but I would still like to upgrade to the faster ones. Is it possible that they were not included in the 2.3 beta 2 script? I looked in the file and I can't seem to see them.

Thanks,

Tim
atgraham is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:17 PM   #404
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
The drivers are there. I just ran it on a few different tivos without issue. If you extract the archive, they're in a folder called "drivers". The script copies an archive called drivers2.4.20.tgz to your /lib/modules directory and then extracts it. Check if that archive is there. What error message did you get?
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:28 PM   #405
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
rbautch what is the difference between this beta and the 1st one?
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:40 PM   #406
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Mostly fixes for Series 2.5 Tivos, and an earlier read-write mount. I also eliminated the installation of specific adapter drivers, and am now just installing the USB core and host controller drivers. Unless any more error reports come in, I'll make a few more tweaks and take the beta off tomorrow.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:41 PM   #407
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
are teh drivers faster than the 6.2 ptv net? which uses DDB for all its stuff.
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:47 PM   #408
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
I am also using the DDB drivers (with permission from Jamie and ADH). I'm using the latest drivers, which are not necessarily faster, but now has support for the USB200M v.2 adapter. I'm not sure which ones PTV is using.

Please post your success or failure with a specific adapter. And I'll include them in the OP.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2005, 09:47 PM   #409
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
I'll do a before and after and report back
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 11:11 AM   #410
MisterEd
Very Large Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: TV Land
Posts: 645
Does this script work on the HR10-250 HD ?
MisterEd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 11:49 AM   #411
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gunnyman
I'll do a before and after and report back
Speeds are the same pretty much, but the script worked flawlessly, nice work.

Edited to add:
vserver reports 1560 KB/s on a Netgear FA120
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen

Last edited by Gunnyman : 09-30-2005 at 03:41 PM.
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 11:49 AM   #412
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Quote:
Does this script work on the HR10-250 HD ?
I don't see why it wouldn't, but hasn't yet been tested. Please try it and let me know if it works.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 11:51 AM   #413
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gunnyman
Speeds are the same pretty much, but the script worked flawlessly, nice work.
Awesome!
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 11:59 AM   #414
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
let me know when you are ready to go full on with this script and we will get it linked on my guide.
also, hows your bandwidth holding up? need me to host the script too? I'd be glad to.
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 03:33 PM   #415
msw323
Town Drunk
 
msw323's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbautch

Please post your success or failure with a specific adapter. And I'll include them in the OP.
Used your script on a reimaged DTivo (Samsung) and can verify that the Airlink ASOHOUSB is working correctly, getting a nice 2.6 Mb/s.
__________________
DVR39 x 2, SIR4080 x 2 all 550GB: 6.2+,telnet,TWP,HMO,MRV,Tytool,Hackman,mfs_ftp
WGE111, FA120, Airlink ASOHOUSB x 3
msw323 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 05:57 PM   #416
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Big Grin Version 2.3 Release

Version 2.3 of the script is now officially released! I gave it another major overhaul over the past month, most of which was not easily noticed in the beta version. Special thanks to script testers Jasch, Gunnyman, Dirac, and AJRitz, most of whom lost their network connection in the cause. Here’s a list of new features and modifications:

1. Adds support for all 3.x, 4.x, 6.x, and 7.x Series 2/2.5 Tivos. When the main script starts, it runs a series of tcl scripts to fetch information from MFS like software version, kernel, and Tivo type. This info is then used to determine which drivers to install, and which features to skip. Check to make sure the information echoed to your screen is correct.

2. Installs CallerID (NCID) client and server software. Thanks to script testers mgmrick, x and y. (sorry guys, deleted my PMs and forgot who helped out….PM me please). This feature is skipped for Series 2.5 Tivos because the on-screen display program (out2osd) doesn’t work on S2.5.

3. Installs USB 2.0 drivers (courtesy of Jamie and Alldeadhomiez). Detects your kernel version so the right ones get installed.

4. Increases the memory allocation in tivoweb using TIVOSH_POOLSIZE=3244032. This eliminates problems with TWP rebooting when doing memory intensive operations like restoring season pass backups and channelprefs. I proposed this change to the TWP development team also.

5. Uses smartreboot (courtesy of rc3105) so that regular reboots only occur of no recordings are in progress. Also gives you the option to force reboots instead.

6. Displays an on-screen warning message on your TV 20 minutes and 10 minutes prior to rebooting. Also displays an on-screen welcome message when you start this script to make sure out2osd is working properly. This is suppressed for S2.5 Tivos.

7. Added script to restart TWP from bash. Also added an alias to the profile to handle this chore…called “twprs”. Thanks Fofer for the suggestion.

8. Fakecall installation is now idiot-proof. The script modifies fakecall.tcl to create log entries in CRONLOG-MAIN directly, which means the log entry won’t be created unless fakecall successfully runs. This was not easy! Previously, the log entry was created when cron encountered the task in your crontab, and would log it even if fakecall failed. Thanks Jasch for the suggestion.

9. Making weekly archives of logs is now optional.

10. New default “Almost There” splashscreen.

11. Added MRV module to set your Tivo’s MRV name in TWP.

12. Included SteveT’s modification to the netconfig module in TWP so that you can set network parameters from scratch in MFS. Previously, this module could only modify settings but not create them from scratch. I proposed that this module be added to the next TWP release.

13. To save space on your root directory, the script looks for the backup copy of tivoapp that is created by superpatch, and if it exists, will prompt you to delete it. It takes up about 15% of the root directory.

14. A few useful scripts for setting up network parameters in MFS are now included in the enhancements directory. The script called setSSIDwep.tcl sets up wireless on 6.2, including WEP. See the link in my signature for details.

15. Searches for hacks in /tivo-bin in addition to /busybox to accommodate you tivo-bin people. Thanks Gunnyman for the suggestion.

16. Changed the alias “find” to “ffind” to allow normal use of find command. Thanks BTUx9 for the suggestion.

Keep the suggestions coming…
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by rbautch : 09-30-2005 at 11:41 PM.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 06:10 PM   #417
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
I suggest we make today Rbautch day!
You solve so many headaches wih script it ain't even funny!
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 06:11 PM   #418
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Glad to hear it, my man. Zero to hacked in 18 seconds.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 06:12 PM   #419
Gunnyman
Super FunBall
 
Gunnyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Greenville SC
Posts: 29,056
One thing still needs investigating.
For some reason, and I'm NOT running XP, I have to dos2unix the scripts else they won't run.
I am positive my FTP software is in binary mode.
__________________
It's a sociological cornucopia of silliness.
Gamertag: GGwallen
Gunnyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 06:22 PM   #420
rbautch
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 3,628
Maybe try is a different FTP client? What are you unzipping it with? I unzip with winrar, and transfer with WS_FTP, which seems to work fine. I do a dos-to-unix conversion on tweak.sh in Ultraedit before I zip up and post the archive just to be sure. Which files are you getting dos line endings? Let's take this troubleshooting to PM before the release notes fall off into oblivion.
__________________
DSR7000 x 4, HR10-250, Prom Modded R10

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rbautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVo® is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:04 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |