TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Series 1 - UK
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-29-2007, 04:01 PM   #1
20039700
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: North Manchester, UK
Posts: 89
Which IR Blast/Transmit Code for SKY

I know there has been a post about this but for the life of me I cant find it.

I have got one of the newer sky boxes, its a white thomson one.

Which code should I use for the best and most accurate channel change, one that sends the sky key first?

Cheers
__________________
UK Tivo 320GB/TurboNet Card/Freeview/TivoWeb/Mode0/EndPad/ReOrder SPs/Highlights
20039700 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2007, 04:16 PM   #2
iankb
Registered User
 
iankb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Reading, UK
Posts: 6,468
I think that it's Sky or Grundig 20016. All Sky boxes use the same code, including the new Thomson 'Flow' boxes.
__________________
Ian.

Windows 7 MCE, 2 x Freeview Tuners, 1 x HD Freesat Tuner, 1TB Hard Drive, 1.5TB Mirrored Raid on e-SATA.
1 x Xbox360 MCE Extender.
1 x LinkSys DMA2100 Extender.
1 x Broken TiVo.
iankb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:17 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |