TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-30-2012, 02:12 PM   #1
sfric
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Amazon Instant Video App in SD??

I just purchased a Tivo Premiere and whenever I enter the Amazon Instant Video Menu the screen changes from HD mode to SD. Is that normal? Is there a setting that I'm missing?

Thanks!
sfric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2012, 02:39 PM   #2
jrtroo
User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,349
Yes, normal. The movie will not be in sd unless that is what you purchase.
__________________
TiVo Owner
jrtroo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2012, 04:13 PM   #3
sfric
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks, Jrtroo! Just wanted to make sure I wasn't missing anything
sfric is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:14 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |