TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-08-2012, 07:57 AM   #1
igirl
Tivo and EyeTV User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Sarasota, FL
Posts: 148
Tivo website: To Do Lists & My Tivo not working

Is anyone else experiencing outages? After bringing a new P4 online I now have two Tivos temporarily - yet neither one will show it's data in My To Do List or My Shows through the website UI. The individual hardware boxes show this information perfectly.

The online Season Pass Manager however - works fine! I have been able to copy all the Season Passes from the old Tivo to the P4.

I have viewed this same situation in 4 different browsers across 2 computers and been over this all with Tivo Online Support Chat with no resolution.

It's been 3 days since the P4 was brought online. The other Premiere had been reflecting To Do List and My Shows items online just fine - before the P4 was brought online.

I have run "Messages & Settings > Settings > Network & Phone > Connect to the TiVo service now" - multiple times on both boxes.
The Virtual Channel Map date and time is current. TiVo Central > Settings and Messages > Account and System Information > VCM:

Any thoughts?


__________________
* Tivo Premiere 4 w/Lifetime * Tivo Premiere unsub - (a cablecard box) * EyeTV 3 w/dual HDTV tuner (Silicon Dust HDHR) * Tivo Stream * Apple TV 3 (front end for EyeTV3 & film library)
igirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 04:11 PM   #2
CoxInPHX
COX Communications
 
CoxInPHX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 1,391
Not working today or yesterday for me either???
I wonder what is up?
__________________
Roamio Pro, XL4, Premiere 2TB-WD20EURS, & Mini, 20.4.2, w/ Cisco SDV TA, FW F.2001, Cisco CC FW PKEY1.5.3_F.p.1301

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

CoxInPHX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 09:19 PM   #3
reneg
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 457
Not working for my two Premieres that recently received the 2nd fall service update, but does work for my Tivo HD.
reneg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 12:36 AM   #4
Davisadm
TiVo is Back!!!!!!!!
 
Davisadm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SoCal
Posts: 226
Mine are working fine (Premiere XL4 and Premiere 45) with 20.2.2 (October 2012) SW update
Davisadm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 06:23 AM   #5
igirl
Tivo and EyeTV User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Sarasota, FL
Posts: 148
As of this morning - everything is back working correctly on the website again.

I'm pretty sure this bottleneck was on the Tivo.com side - but cleared up now and hopefully for good!
__________________
* Tivo Premiere 4 w/Lifetime * Tivo Premiere unsub - (a cablecard box) * EyeTV 3 w/dual HDTV tuner (Silicon Dust HDHR) * Tivo Stream * Apple TV 3 (front end for EyeTV3 & film library)
igirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:23 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |