TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Suggestion Avenue
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 08-14-2012, 08:17 AM   #1
Happy to be here.
jilter's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8,208
Season and Episode numbers

If Comcast can do this in their description field, surely Tivo can as well.

This IS the place
Since 10.04.02
jilter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 11:56 AM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 6,949
The TiVo does display Season and Episode numbers in the HDUI.

James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41 PM.
Page generated in 0.11027193 seconds (39.86% PHP - 60.14% MySQL) with 18 queries