TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Premiere DVRs
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 02-17-2013, 01:08 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: MA
Posts: 22
Question New RCN Premiere in NYC

I'm about to have an RCN Premiere installed (with a wireless adapter) in NYC on an HDTV. It'll replace an RCN HD cablebox which works well (but has a poor RCN VOD UI, IMHO). I already have a purchased Premiere on my Comcast cable at another location, so I'm familiar with its features.

Can anyone offer any advice or comments on this step?

faxman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2013, 01:19 PM   #2
Registered User
Teeps's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Torrance,Cal. 905xx
Posts: 1,331
I would expect your experience should be, similar to, if not identical to comcast & TiVo.

Teeps is online now   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 AM.
Page generated in 0.04368997 seconds (68.30% PHP - 31.70% MySQL) with 18 queries