TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Forum Jump
Thread Tools
Old 12-09-2012, 09:51 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Angry Tivo and Logitech Harmony 700

I have a Tivo HD. I am trying to program my Logitech Harmony 700 to wk with the Tivo. I can get most controls on the 700 but vol up and down is not listed. Any suggestions? Thanks for any help.

ejh1003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 11:36 PM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Staunton, VA
Posts: 1,362
The volume controls need to be programmed for your TV or receiver. The TiVo itself does not have volume control.


HerronScott is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Jump

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2015 DBNet - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:32 AM.
Page generated in 0.07581496 seconds (43.63% PHP - 56.37% MySQL) with 18 queries