TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Roamio DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 11-27-2013, 12:59 PM   #1
ursa99
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
6 Tuners Help

I've upgraded from an S3 and have a 6 tuner plus roamio.
I was wondering if there is any way to display what all 6 tuners are tuned to without cycling thru all of them?
Thanks,
Ursa
ursa99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2013, 01:00 PM   #2
monkeydust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 469
Info button then Down
__________________
Active: Series 5 Plus, Series 4 Elite, Mini
Retired: S1, S2, & S3
monkeydust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2013, 01:24 PM   #3
ursa99
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeydust View Post
Info button then Down
Thanks so much. Don't know how I missed that! My Roamio just got better.
Ursa
ursa99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:37 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |