TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Help Center
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-30-2013, 01:18 PM   #1
Slamzee
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 9
Guide not updating

I added channels I receive on my new Roamio Plus using my cable lineup card, and I get them live just fine. But the tivo guide just says TBA for all the channels and all slots. I forced a network update, and nothing happened. I have now wait 3 days for the guide to populate and still nothing.

What gives?
Slamzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2013, 05:49 PM   #2
WhiskeyTango
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 5,777
Fill this out.
WhiskeyTango is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:30 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |