TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Home Media Features & TiVoToGo
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-27-2012, 07:16 PM   #4531
cherry ghost
Registered User
 
cherry ghost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,237
Now that I have my atomicparsley issue fixed, I have a question about it,



Is it possible to customize atomicparsley in any way? I'd like to add a few things to it if possible

--hdvideo true
--longdesc (description from metadata file)
--contentRating TV-MA, TV-14, TV-PG, TV-G, NC-17, R, PG-13, PG

I can add all of these after the fact, but it would be nice if I could make it part of the automated process.




also, --year doesn't seem to be working because --grouping before it is blank

--grouping --year 2012-06-05T00:00:00Z
cherry ghost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2012, 11:18 PM   #4532
saberman
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 195
Description files poduced by kmttg are not showing properly in pyTivo

http://pytivo.sourceforge.net/forum/...rly-t2337.html

The .txt files that kmttg produces do not display properly when using pyTiVo. I don't know if this is a bug in kmttg pr pyTiVo.

In the link above I posted two .txt files -- one produced by pyMetaGenerator and one produced by kmttg. The first one works the second one doesn't. The response from wmcbrine was that problem was in the second one:
mpaaRating : 8
"mpaaRating: 8" is the problem. This should be changed to "NR", 'Unrated", or "N8".

Is there a specification for mpaaRating? Is 8 valid?
saberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 12:35 AM   #4533
mfitch
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by innocentfreak View Post
Have you tried the QSFIX? I believe that addresses some of the audio issues.
hi - I tried using QSFIX and still only hear loud static on the converted file.
mfitch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 11:20 AM   #4534
cherry ghost
Registered User
 
cherry ghost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,237
Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
http://pytivo.sourceforge.net/forum/...rly-t2337.html

The .txt files that kmttg produces do not display properly when using pyTiVo. I don't know if this is a bug in kmttg pr pyTiVo.

In the link above I posted two .txt files -- one produced by pyMetaGenerator and one produced by kmttg. The first one works the second one doesn't. The response from wmcbrine was that problem was in the second one:
mpaaRating : 8
"mpaaRating: 8" is the problem. This should be changed to "NR", 'Unrated", or "N8".

Is there a specification for mpaaRating? Is 8 valid?

PS2 = PG
N8 = NR

http://pytivo.sourceforge.net/wiki/i...ata#mpaaRating
cherry ghost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 04:45 PM   #4535
wmcbrine
Resistance Useless
 
wmcbrine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 9,166
I took that back -- that wasn't the problem after all. At least, not for me -- but I don't know what saberman's problem is, because I can't reproduce it. The provided metadata all comes through for me.

For future reference, though... There is no formal specification for pyTivo metadata text files; the spec is basically "what pyTivo does". The wiki page is not quite up-to-date (although, to be sure, kmttg is not complying with that description, either). But what kmttg does is working, for me. I've made a slight change to pyTivo to explicitly accommodate numeric ratings, but my recommendation is to use the human-readable forms for the rating fields, which is what pyTivo has been doing for a while now. The canonical forms as output by pyTivo are (from metadata.py):

Code:
HUMAN = {'mpaaRating': {1: 'G', 2: 'PG', 3: 'PG-13', 4: 'R', 5: 'X',
                        6: 'NC-17', 8: 'NR'},
         'tvRating': {1: 'Y7', 2: 'Y', 3: 'G', 4: 'PG', 5: '14',
                      6: 'MA', 7: 'NR'},
         'starRating': {1: '1', 2: '1.5', 3: '2', 4: '2.5', 5: '3',
                        6: '3.5', 7: '4'}}
but additional forms are recognized (see metadata.py).
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
wmcbrine is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 04:58 PM   #4536
lpwcomp
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 5,580
Did you possibly edit the kmttg one and end up with the description split over two lines?
__________________
James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 04:58 PM   #4537
innocentfreak
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 8,569
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfitch View Post
hi - I tried using QSFIX and still only hear loud static on the converted file.
I missed the part about the other player working fine. It definitely sounds like a codec issue. Does VLC play it fine?

Worst case you can try uninstalling TiVo Desktop and reinstalling it, because I believe it will install the necessary codecs for WMC.
__________________
1 - TiVo Roamio Pro
2 - TiVo Premiere XL

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
innocentfreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 05:21 PM   #4538
saberman
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 195
>I took that back -- that wasn't the problem after all. At least, not for me --
>but I don't know what saberman's problem is, because I can't reproduce it.
>The provided metadata all comes through for me.

I did a global change of:
mpaaRating : 8
to
mpaaRating : N8
and the problem went away.

I just check my copy of metadata.py:
HUMAN = {'mpaaRating': {'G1': 'G', 'P2': 'PG', 'P3': 'PG-13', 'R4': 'R',
'X5': 'X', 'N6': 'NC-17', 'N8': 'Unrated'},
'tvRating': {'x1': 'TV-Y7', 'x2': 'TV-Y', 'x3': 'TV-G',
'x4': 'TV-PG', 'x5': 'TV-14', 'x6': 'TV-MA',
'x7': 'Unrated'},
'starRating': {'x1': '1', 'x2': '1.5', 'x3': '2', 'x4': '2.5',
'x5': '3', 'x6': '3.5', 'x7': '4'}}

The file is dated 9/14/2010. Guess it is time to upgrade.

Last edited by saberman : 12-30-2012 at 05:33 PM. Reason: Added information
saberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 06:09 PM   #4539
lpwcomp
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 5,580
Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
>I took that back -- that wasn't the problem after all. At least, not for me --
>but I don't know what saberman's problem is, because I can't reproduce it.
>The provided metadata all comes through for me.

I did a global change of:
mpaaRating : 8
to
mpaaRating : N8
and the problem went away.

I just check my copy of metadata.py:
HUMAN = {'mpaaRating': {'G1': 'G', 'P2': 'PG', 'P3': 'PG-13', 'R4': 'R',
'X5': 'X', 'N6': 'NC-17', 'N8': 'Unrated'},
'tvRating': {'x1': 'TV-Y7', 'x2': 'TV-Y', 'x3': 'TV-G',
'x4': 'TV-PG', 'x5': 'TV-14', 'x6': 'TV-MA',
'x7': 'Unrated'},
'starRating': {'x1': '1', 'x2': '1.5', 'x3': '2', 'x4': '2.5',
'x5': '3', 'x6': '3.5', 'x7': '4'}}

The file is dated 9/14/2010. Guess it is time to upgrade.
I think you also need to install the latest version of kmttg.
__________________
James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 06:20 PM   #4540
wmcbrine
Resistance Useless
 
wmcbrine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 9,166
Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
The file is dated 9/14/2010. Guess it is time to upgrade.
Long past time.

Please don't request help on old versions. Update before posting, always.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
wmcbrine is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 07:01 PM   #4541
saberman
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 195
Do I download the zip of the repository or is there a current release zip file?
saberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 08:31 PM   #4542
Soapm
Registered User
 
Soapm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: So close, yet too far away
Posts: 1,477
Sorry, I thought this was the pytivo thread.

Last edited by Soapm : 01-01-2013 at 09:45 PM. Reason: Wrong thread
Soapm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 10:14 PM   #4543
saberman
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 195
Windows 7 Ultimate x64
pyTiVo dated 9/14/2012.

I tried: http://pytivo.sourceforge.net/wiki/i...rrent_Releases
It had:
wmcbrine fork
This version is generally considered the stable mainline development branch and many fixes and enhancements are seen here first

Compressed Package and Changelog (tar.gz, zip)
This linked to: https://github.com/wmcbrine/pytivo
which does not seem to have any downloadable zip files (except for the repository).

I finally found the shortlog with links to zip files here:
http://repo.or.cz/w/pyTivo/wmcbrine.git
on the summary page.

From the shortlog:
6 hours ago William McBrine Allow for pure numeric mpaaRating, as apparently genera... master commit | commitdiff | tree | snapshot (tar.gz zip)
The zip link was to: http://repo.or.cz/w/pyTivo/wmcbrine....3bb8033efb.zip

Is this the correct place to download the latest version?

Do I just unzip it and copy over my existing installation?

Last edited by saberman : 12-30-2012 at 10:16 PM. Reason: Added pyTiVo version
saberman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 12:11 PM   #4544
sean584995
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12
Folks, I'm new to using kmttg. When i use encode(which I believe is converting from mpg to mp4 format), I only see video and no audio at all. Am I missing something. I'm a novice, so, please pardon my ignorance. The mpg file itself plays just fine. Any clues? I'm using windows 7 and kmttg_v0p9d with the default settings and programs. Anything to look for that could explain the problem. Or, Am I missing something very basic? Thanks.
sean584995 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 12:29 PM   #4545
moyekj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 9,300
Quote:
Originally Posted by sean584995 View Post
Folks, I'm new to using kmttg. When i use encode(which I believe is converting from mpg to mp4 format), I only see video and no audio at all. Am I missing something. I'm a novice, so, please pardon my ignorance. The mpg file itself plays just fine. Any clues? I'm using windows 7 and kmttg_v0p9d with the default settings and programs. Anything to look for that could explain the problem. Or, Am I missing something very basic? Thanks.
You're probably using encoding profile that puts AC3 audio in mp4 container, and player you're using can't handle that. Try playing it using VideoLAN VLC
__________________
Roamio Pro, Elite, Premiere
Cox - Motorola CableCards & TAs
Slingbox 350 via TiVo Mini & TiVo Stream for remote viewing

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
moyekj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 01:26 PM   #4546
lrhorer
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Posts: 6,893
Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
Compressed Package and Changelog (tar.gz, zip)
This linked to: https://github.com/wmcbrine/pytivo
which does not seem to have any downloadable zip files (except for the repository).
What else do you want?

Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
I finally found the shortlog with links to zip files here:
http://repo.or.cz/w/pyTivo/wmcbrine.git
on the summary page.

From the shortlog:
6 hours ago William McBrine Allow for pure numeric mpaaRating, as apparently genera... master commit | commitdiff | tree | snapshot (tar.gz zip)
The zip link was to: http://repo.or.cz/w/pyTivo/wmcbrine....3bb8033efb.zip

Is this the correct place to download the latest version?
Well, it is *A* place to do so. Why not just click on the "Zip" button from the main repository? That or set up Github for Windows. The button right next to the "Zip" button will take you to a download page for Github for Windows.

Quote:
Originally Posted by saberman View Post
Do I just unzip it and copy over my existing installation?
Yes. Note William creates his archive with a main directory name that reflects the release number. You will need to extract the files out of that directory into whatever directory you use, or else copy your config file over to the new directory and point your scripts and shortcuts to the new directory. This creates an extra step for the user, but can make it easier to jump back and forth between versions if one needs to do so.

This should really be over in the pyTivo thread, not here.
lrhorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 04:55 PM   #4547
sean584995
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by moyekj View Post
You're probably using encoding profile that puts AC3 audio in mp4 container, and player you're using can't handle that. Try playing it using VideoLAN VLC
Thanks that worked!!!
sean584995 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 11:12 PM   #4548
moyekj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 9,300
v0p9e version released

New version just released with some new enhancements and features such as:
* Limited Remote support for TiVo units older than series 4 (using middlemind.tivo.com server)
* New "pyTivo stream" button in FILES tab for streaming of mpeg2 and mp4 files to series 4 TiVos without the 1.1GB buffer size restriction.
* New File menu item "Show pending pyTivo pushes" to check on pending pyTivo pushes and ability to cancel queued up pushes.
If using VideoRedo be sure to update the VRDScripts files that were changed in this release.
Consult release_notes Wiki for all the details.
__________________
Roamio Pro, Elite, Premiere
Cox - Motorola CableCards & TAs
Slingbox 350 via TiVo Mini & TiVo Stream for remote viewing

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
moyekj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 11:50 PM   #4549
ThAbtO
TiVoholic by the bay
 
ThAbtO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 4,996
Quote:
Originally Posted by moyekj View Post
New version just released with some new enhancements and features such as:
* Limited Remote support for TiVo units older than series 4 (using middlemind.tivo.com server)
* New "pyTivo stream" button in FILES tab for streaming of mpeg2 and mp4 files to series 4 TiVos without the 1.1GB buffer size restriction.
* New File menu item "Show pending pyTivo pushes" to check on pending pyTivo pushes and ability to cancel queued up pushes.
If using VideoRedo be sure to update the VRDScripts files that were changed in this release.
Consult release_notes Wiki for all the details.
I noticed Tivo.com user/pw was added to the config options. For security, the PW should never be shown, instead replace with "*".
__________________
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD 1TB (157 HD Hrs, PLS, "652")
Roamio! Oh, wait, Its Juliet!
OTA! OTA! OTA!

~~~~~

The TiVo Apocalypse begins on Sat 2013 Feb 16 00:00 GMT!
ThAbtO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 12:52 AM   #4550
lpwcomp
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 5,580
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThAbtO View Post
I noticed Tivo.com user/pw was added to the config options. For security, the PW should never be shown, instead replace with "*".

__________________
James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 12:55 AM   #4551
ThAbtO
TiVoholic by the bay
 
ThAbtO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 4,996
Quote:
Originally Posted by lpwcomp View Post
Why?
__________________
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD 1TB (157 HD Hrs, PLS, "652")
Roamio! Oh, wait, Its Juliet!
OTA! OTA! OTA!

~~~~~

The TiVo Apocalypse begins on Sat 2013 Feb 16 00:00 GMT!
ThAbtO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 01:31 AM   #4552
lpwcomp
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 5,580
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThAbtO View Post
Why?
Because it is unnecessary and useless since it is in the clear in the pyTivo.conf file or the kmttg.config file. As a matter of fact, it is in the clear in the pyTivo web configuration global settings.
__________________
James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 04:46 PM   #4553
moyekj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 9,300
v0p9f release

v0p9f version just released with a couple of fixes for Remote tables for non-RPC enabled TiVos (series 3 or earlier). See release_notes Wiki for details.
__________________
Roamio Pro, Elite, Premiere
Cox - Motorola CableCards & TAs
Slingbox 350 via TiVo Mini & TiVo Stream for remote viewing

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
moyekj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 09:51 PM   #4554
ThAbtO
TiVoholic by the bay
 
ThAbtO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 4,996
Quote:
Originally Posted by moyekj View Post
v0p9f version just released with a couple of fixes for Remote tables for non-RPC enabled TiVos (series 3 or earlier). See release_notes Wiki for details.
Found an error when "Show PyTivo Pushes" was selected.

Quote:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><error><code>malformedRequest</code><debug>16</debug><text>Malformed request</text></error>
urlString=https://mind.tivo.com:8181/mind/login urlData=cams_security_domain=tivocom&cams_login_config=http&cams_cb_username=*****%40******&cams _cb_password=*****&cams_original_url=%2Fmind%2Fmind9%3Ftype% 3DinfoGet
Failed to login to Mind
I underlined the possible problem.
__________________
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD 1TB (157 HD Hrs, PLS, "652")
Roamio! Oh, wait, Its Juliet!
OTA! OTA! OTA!

~~~~~

The TiVo Apocalypse begins on Sat 2013 Feb 16 00:00 GMT!
ThAbtO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 11:22 PM   #4555
moyekj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 9,300
No, tivocom is correct. I don't see anything obviously wrong with the url. Are pushes using the same login and password working for you at the moment? Also, check that login and password kmttg is using are correct (it may have been parsed incorrectly from pyTivo.conf).
__________________
Roamio Pro, Elite, Premiere
Cox - Motorola CableCards & TAs
Slingbox 350 via TiVo Mini & TiVo Stream for remote viewing

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
moyekj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2013, 11:30 PM   #4556
skisail
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 7
update

thx for this project.
kmttg (v0p9d) is working in a plain vanilla fashion playing thru VLC.
it looks like I should do a full install of v0p9e since I don't understand the update process. (not criticism, just my reality - )

can I keep the existing version in place temporarily, or should I uninstall first?

when playing shows I don't need to cut ads, but would like to see where they are. is that possible?

I didn't enable 12extractor... but do have subtitles which I want. would 12extractor improve that?
_____________________________
laptop, win8
TiVo premier XL series 4
OTA antenna
skisail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 01:06 AM   #4557
ThAbtO
TiVoholic by the bay
 
ThAbtO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 4,996
Quote:
Originally Posted by moyekj View Post
No, tivocom is correct. I don't see anything obviously wrong with the url. Are pushes using the same login and password working for you at the moment? Also, check that login and password kmttg is using are correct (it may have been parsed incorrectly from pyTivo.conf).
Yes, pushes work, its just when I check it, it gives that error. Its the same error with or without any pushes active.

User/pw were correctly entered.

BTW, I love the newly added remote feature.
__________________
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD 1TB (157 HD Hrs, PLS, "652")
Roamio! Oh, wait, Its Juliet!
OTA! OTA! OTA!

~~~~~

The TiVo Apocalypse begins on Sat 2013 Feb 16 00:00 GMT!

Last edited by ThAbtO : 01-04-2013 at 01:11 AM.
ThAbtO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 03:36 PM   #4558
spocko
TiVo HD
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 409
Thanks for adding the new remote support for non-Premiere Tivos. Unfortunately I can't get it to work. I have a TivoHD with kmttg v0p9f. Most (all?) remote actions result in this error:

Can't determine TSN for TiVo: TivoHD
RemoteInit - (IP=middlemind.tivo.com, port=443): null

I've checked that my tivo.com credentials are correct in the kmttg config, and that I can ping middlemind.tivo.com. Maybe I'm missing something simple. Any ideas? Thanks!
spocko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 03:41 PM   #4559
lpwcomp
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: John's Creek, Georgia
Posts: 5,580
Quote:
Originally Posted by spocko View Post
Thanks for adding the new remote support for non-Premiere Tivos. Unfortunately I can't get it to work. I have a TivoHD with kmttg v0p9f. Most (all?) remote actions result in this error:

Can't determine TSN for TiVo: TivoHD
RemoteInit - (IP=middlemind.tivo.com, port=443): null

I've checked that my tivo.com credentials are correct in the kmttg config, and that I can ping middlemind.tivo.com. Maybe I'm missing something simple. Any ideas? Thanks!
+1
__________________
James L. Sutherland
"You know TiVo users. Bunch of b****y little girls" TiVoAxe

"Jessica Fletcher visits Midsomer. Carnage ensues!"
lpwcomp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 04:24 PM   #4560
ThAbtO
TiVoholic by the bay
 
ThAbtO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 4,996
Quote:
Originally Posted by spocko View Post
Thanks for adding the new remote support for non-Premiere Tivos. Unfortunately I can't get it to work. I have a TivoHD with kmttg v0p9f. Most (all?) remote actions result in this error:

Can't determine TSN for TiVo: TivoHD
RemoteInit - (IP=middlemind.tivo.com, port=443): null

I've checked that my tivo.com credentials are correct in the kmttg config, and that I can ping middlemind.tivo.com. Maybe I'm missing something simple. Any ideas? Thanks!
Do you have Network Remote Control enabled?
__________________
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD 1TB (157 HD Hrs, PLS, "652")
Roamio! Oh, wait, Its Juliet!
OTA! OTA! OTA!

~~~~~

The TiVo Apocalypse begins on Sat 2013 Feb 16 00:00 GMT!
ThAbtO is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:06 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |