The key is to set to keep at most: 1
and not set it to "Keep Until I Delete", just "until space needed"
If you set to Keep Until Delete, then it will stop recording.
Pressing CLEAR will delete without confirmation, on the program list, not the program info screen.
Original S1 (Recycle Heaven)
Series 2 (PLS, sold)
TiVo HD (XL, PLS, "652")
Juliet Basic (4XL, PLS)
No Amazon Prime? Join
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and start streaming!