TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Series3 HDTV DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2010, 08:43 PM   #7381
Phantom Gremlin
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Posts: 1,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrmsp View Post
So, question -- My HDTivo appears to be dead (stuck in the reboot loop, can't get into kickstart, ready to scream)...tomorrow will try divorcing the MyDVR expander and see what happens. At any rate, my old machine has one M card set up by Comcast; if I need to run out and buy a new Premier tomorrow, will I need to have Comcast come out again, or can I just transfer the cc from one to the other? (I have a feeling it's not all that simple)....
In my experience, when my expander crapped out it corrupted my TiVo internal disk image as well. I wasn't able to get to the point of "divorcing", because even with the expander unplugged the TiVo wouldn't reboot.

I have since retired the expander and replaced the internal disk in the TiVo. The box has been working fine since (about 2 weeks).

Given that the Premiere is still flaky, you should consider buying an internal replacement disk for your TiVo or DIY if you have another TiVo to copy the image from. If no other image, you can also buy InstantCake and DIY from there.

But you then have to Clear & Delete Everything, which means a truck roll by Comcast to re-pair the CableCARD(s).
Phantom Gremlin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2010, 10:02 AM   #7382
slowbiscuit
FUBAR
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: In the ATL
Posts: 2,344
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
There is buzz in the AVS Forum that Comcast has started encrypting possibly everything but the basic channels in the Atlanta, GA area. Can anyone here confirm/deny?
Hasn't happened in S. Cobb yet, I'm still seeing all the SD expanded basics in the 30's and 40's. Looks like their original channel locations in the 80's are gone though, which is probably what the complaints are about. They put dupes of all the SDs in the 30's and 40's when the HD migration was done, probably because that's part of the trapped out range for limited basic. Hopefully they'll stay in the clear there, but I kind of doubt it.
slowbiscuit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2010, 01:21 PM   #7383
waltengr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3
Comcast in Richmond VA has apparently dealt little in cable cards until recently. During my recent Premiere installation, it took three visits to get things working. In each case, the installer had little cable card experience. The problem, from the first, seemed complex: some of the channels that were supposed to be active (Digital Classic level, apparently now called Digital Preferred) were not, e.g. channels 2,3,4,5, 24, 150, etc. No amount of repeating setup made real changes, however some channels would appear after several seconds -- too long for the TiVo to lock them.

It appeared allmost by accident that the third installer found the problem was that the operator back at the local Comcast office had entered cable card ID for host ID, and vice versa. Once those were changed, everything worked fine. The problem is, not only my own time and inconvenience meeting technicians in a 3-hour period during each of three days, also the time it took for them ... and how much effect that inefficiency must have on Comcast's prices.
walt
waltengr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2010, 12:26 PM   #7384
toddhigg
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 10
I Had a cable card install scheduled for Friday 4/16 between 10am-12pm. Of course the guy never showed up. I called Comcast and they said he had been at my house at 10:23 am!! They said he couldn't find me. I said this was impossible, since I was basically looking out my window the whole morning. No phone call, no nothing.

Not only are Comcast techs incompetent, but they are liars, too. I told them I wanted a $20 credit on my account, as per their policy, since he never showed up. They said he did show up, at 10:23 am. I went round and round with them, talked to a supervisor, etc. They said the best they could do was schedule another visit, only seven days later! I already took the day off of work for this.

Another Crap-tastic experience!

I've just about had it. I'm thinking about returning the TiVo. I'm tired of being a slave to the whole Comcast evil empire.
toddhigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2010, 12:44 PM   #7385
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by toddhigg View Post
I Had a cable card install scheduled for Friday 4/16 between 10am-12pm. Of course the guy never showed up. I called Comcast and they said he had been at my house at 10:23 am!! They said he couldn't find me. I said this was impossible, since I was basically looking out my window the whole morning. No phone call, no nothing.

Not only are Comcast techs incompetent, but they are liars, too. I told them I wanted a $20 credit on my account, as per their policy, since he never showed up. They said he did show up, at 10:23 am. I went round and round with them, talked to a supervisor, etc. They said the best they could do was schedule another visit, only seven days later! I already took the day off of work for this.

Another Crap-tastic experience!

I've just about had it. I'm thinking about returning the TiVo. I'm tired of being a slave to the whole Comcast evil empire.
Email your experience to we_can_help@cable.comcast.com.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2010, 11:25 PM   #7386
gdondero
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Arrow Premiere XL cable card nightmare

4-13-2010 Naples, FL
Hooked up new Premiere XL on Tuesday April 13 2010 and it worked great without cable card. Called comcast who insisted that i needed two cards even when i read the instructions that clearly say one multi stream card. After three so called tech came over to try and get something they made to buy a Premiere XL at their headquarters and try and get the codes to work. Now others have called with new Premiere XLs so this is where i am. No channels 1-101 and spotty HD. Today i was told tomorrow for the fifth time.
frustrated but now going to quit. georgetivo
gdondero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 03:43 PM   #7387
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by gdondero View Post
After three so called tech came over to try and get something they made to buy a Premiere XL at their headquarters and try and get the codes to work.
What on earth does that mean? They built something or bought a Premiere or something?
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 08:54 AM   #7388
toddhigg
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 10
In the end, Comcast made everything right. They gave me a $35 credit on my bill, plus they let me come down to my local office and pick up a cable card. I installed it myself and we are up and running.

we_can_help@cable.comcast.com did the trick!
toddhigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 10:07 AM   #7389
ghuido
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 306
CC byte

General Question to us Comcast CableCard Group.

How many are experiencing CC Bytes issue?

I am in the North East Area and have not had any issues with CC Bytes for anything. I don't have premium channels (E.g. HBO, Showtime, etc ... ).

Just wanted to poll the group and see how's it going. I dread the day Comcast my flag the CC Byte to 1 in my area since it will kill MRV.
ghuido is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 12:04 PM   #7390
a68oliver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: New Castle, IN
Posts: 421
I don't have any CCI Byte issues in central Indiana.

I don't have HBO or Showtime, but do have Encore and Sundance. I do know that Encore and Sundance are copy protected, but everything else appears to be unprotected.
__________________
Alan
Tivo S1 May 2000
Tivo S3 June 2007
Tivo HD November 2007
a68oliver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 12:14 PM   #7391
gardavis
Registered User
 
gardavis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Deerfield Beach, FL USA
Posts: 137
I blogged about my order of an M-Card. Basically, the installers came out twice with S-Cards for my Tivo Premiere. When he came back with the M-Card, installation was quick and painless (according to my wife since I did not take off work for the 2nd install).

Gary Davis
Webguild
gardavis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2010, 05:23 PM   #7392
Gavroche
Registered User
 
Gavroche's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: State of Confusion
Posts: 385
Exclamation Comcast Bay Area no longer requires truck roll!!!

Called Comcast to set up an appointment to get a new cablecard for my premiere today, and was told that I can just come pick it up!

They charge a $15 installation fee to bring it to you, but no fee to pick it up.

Very interesting! This much be a change.

I'm in the San Francisco east bay area...
Gavroche is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 07:25 AM   #7393
bicker
Gruff
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Burlington, MA
Posts: 9,064
Either a change, or perhaps an small goof.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bicker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 09:32 AM   #7394
Videodrome
tivo - please wait..
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by bicker View Post
TiVo does not have any of the capability that you're talking about.


Duh, thats what i just explained.
__________________
"If you gain, you gain all; if you lose, you lose nothing. Wager then without hesitation, that He exists." ~ Blaise Pascal- on God
Videodrome is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 09:36 AM   #7395
bicker
Gruff
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Burlington, MA
Posts: 9,064
And you thought it was important to mention, now, that your message and mine, posted less than a half-hour apart a month ago, were in agreement?

You're very very strange.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bicker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 10:10 AM   #7396
Videodrome
tivo - please wait..
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by bicker View Post
And you thought it was important to mention, now, that your message and mine, posted less than a half-hour apart a month ago, were in agreement?

You're very very strange.


Thanks for the complement.
__________________
"If you gain, you gain all; if you lose, you lose nothing. Wager then without hesitation, that He exists." ~ Blaise Pascal- on God
Videodrome is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 09:11 PM   #7397
pstemari
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Renton, WA
Posts: 11
Seattle Comcast Blues....

Back again after a year. Dealing with CableCARD issues is just so much fun. The digital conversion here in South King County whacked all the SD channels from 53-69 a few months ago, but I ignored it since the HD versions were available. Then more and more channels disappeared, with the entire process coming to a head when the HD version of the local NBC affiliate vanished. For the most part, everything appeared to be OK, just no programming on the frequencies associated with the channels. My theory was that the channel map was out of date.

My first contacts with Comcast were useless. The usual crap about "you need a Comcast HD Box to recieve HD channels". The we_can_help email address got me a phone call, but I returned the call twice and never spoke to a real person.

Finally called 800-COMCAST again Thursday night, and they scheduled a truck roll. Chris the tech out of Auburn just left, after spending most of the day wrestling with it.
He swapped the CableCARD, removed a superfluous splitter, and generally waved all the usual dead chickens at the problem. The dispatcher realized that 6-7 other customers were reporting the same problem, and eventually got him connected with someone at the head end who knew something.

Josh the head end guy was able to fix it by checking the settings on the account and pushing various buttons that appeared to clear and reload the channel map, but he wasn't quite certain exactly what did the trick. At the end of the day, however, all the missing channels, plus 5-6 new ones, appeared.

The TiVo CableCARD line was able to convince Comcast it was an issue on their end, but not a lot of help beyond that.

Long story short, if you have disappearing channels, the fix is going to be some combination of head end configuration and cable card hits.
pstemari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2010, 09:32 AM   #7398
cranbers
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 94
The digital now transition is just happening in frederick, md area. I received some new channels in the 800's, namely 879 Nick hd, spike HD which is the last of the new HD ones coming. I am pretty happy about that.

Does anyone know why comcast is completely duplicating HD channels in 200s and 800's?

I have a premiere and a series 3 HD. After a lot of issues getting the new M card working correctly in both units. Cable cards obviously are not straight forward and not something the tech's and other admins at comcast are used to dealing with, at least not at the customer interface level.

Anyone else have "to be announced" guide data on the 800's with comcast? I have NO guide data for any of the channels starting at 803 on up. I really want to get rid of the NON HD channels, can't really do that without the data showing whats on so tivo can record it right?
cranbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2010, 09:34 AM   #7399
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by cranbers View Post
The digital now transition is just happening in frederick, md area. I received some new channels in the 800's, namely 879 Nick hd, spike HD which is the last of the new HD ones coming. I am pretty happy about that.

Does anyone know why comcast is completely duplicating HD channels in 200s and 800's?

I have a premiere and a series 3 HD. After a lot of issues getting the new M card working correctly in both units. Cable cards obviously are not straight forward and not something the tech's and other admins at comcast are used to dealing with, at least not at the customer interface level.

Anyone else have "to be announced" guide data on the 800's with comcast? I have NO guide data for any of the channels starting at 803 on up. I really want to get rid of the NON HD channels, can't really do that without the data showing whats on so tivo can record it right?
See if you have any alternatives available for your channel lineup. When they transitioned to World of More in my area I had to manually tell the TiVo to use Comcast Atlanta World Of More instead of just plain old Comcast Atlanta. That took care of the guide data concern.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2010, 02:00 PM   #7400
bareyb
Under Maintenance
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Silicon Valley, California
Posts: 21,155
TC CLUB MEMBER
Quote:
Originally Posted by cranbers View Post
The digital now transition is just happening in frederick, md area. I received some new channels in the 800's, namely 879 Nick hd, spike HD which is the last of the new HD ones coming. I am pretty happy about that.

Does anyone know why comcast is completely duplicating HD channels in 200s and 800's?

I have a premiere and a series 3 HD. After a lot of issues getting the new M card working correctly in both units. Cable cards obviously are not straight forward and not something the tech's and other admins at comcast are used to dealing with, at least not at the customer interface level.

Anyone else have "to be announced" guide data on the 800's with comcast? I have NO guide data for any of the channels starting at 803 on up. I really want to get rid of the NON HD channels, can't really do that without the data showing whats on so tivo can record it right?
Seems like this happened here when Comcast added a bunch of new HD channels. Eventually they moved the channels over to the 800's and then disconnected the old ones. It took a couple of weeks but eventually they got it right.
__________________
Need a new sig...
bareyb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2010, 03:47 PM   #7401
ps56k
Registered User
 
ps56k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chicago western burbs, IL USA
Posts: 133
had a Comcast CableCard issue - where my channels 20 - 120 were getting the grey pairing screen (press Clear & goes to channel)
Tried calling Comcast, and they were no help over the phone, rolled a tech, and she knew nothing about CableCards.

Anyway - detailed all this in another thread in the Series 3 THD area.

But - wanted to share this contact info....

I had stumbled across this Comcast support email address -
We_Can_Help@cable.comcast.com

Just wanted to follow up on the email thread...
NOW - MELISSA HAS FIXED EVERYTHING - no more grey screen popup

If you think your CableCard is not properly entered with the Comcast folks,
try sending an email to Melissa...
ps56k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2010, 06:45 PM   #7402
JetLaw
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
I can't get the morons at Comcast in West Palm Beach, Florida to even acknowledge that there is such a thing as an M-Card. An installer came today to install a cablecard and he showed up with a cable box and didn't even know what a cablecard was. I called the mothership of retardation and they were no help whatsoever. How do I get these idiots to bring me a multicard?

Thanks, and sorry for the frustration, but I am just shocked and appalled at the stupidity and incompetence of everyone that I have dealt with from Comcast.

-Josh
JetLaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2010, 08:05 PM   #7403
pdhenry
Every Day's Saturday
 
pdhenry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: PA
Posts: 10,924
Ask for a "multistream cablecard" and you'll at least have some terms that they can look up...
pdhenry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2010, 11:19 PM   #7404
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
I can't get the morons at Comcast in West Palm Beach, Florida to even acknowledge that there is such a thing as an M-Card. An installer came today to install a cablecard and he showed up with a cable box and didn't even know what a cablecard was. I called the mothership of retardation and they were no help whatsoever. How do I get these idiots to bring me a multicard?

Thanks, and sorry for the frustration, but I am just shocked and appalled at the stupidity and incompetence of everyone that I have dealt with from Comcast.

-Josh
Email the folks at we_can_help@cable.comcast.com, and detail your experience. Politely, but succinctly.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 05:32 AM   #7405
Phantom Gremlin
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Posts: 1,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
detail your experience. Politely, but succinctly.
This is very important.

Sometimes when people ask for help, they will drone on and on and on and on about anything and everything. Is there a question in there somewhere? My usual reaction is

tl;dr

Keep it short and sweet.
Phantom Gremlin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 06:50 AM   #7406
JetLaw
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
I am generally a pretty polite person, and between being a full-time geek and having a law school education, I am in a unique position to describe my experience in detail, and with technical accuracy.

While I regard myself as being a generally polite person, there is nothing that gets me more bent out of shape than paying people when I am better at their job than they are.

Even after explaining to the "installer," what a CableCard was, he was unable to understand the concept. During my subsequent call to the ComCast support line, I was told that multistream cards do not exist in West Palm Beach.

I then proceeded to explain to the operator that such a comment was:

1) Patently false by virtue of the fact that I was LOOKING AT ONE that is installed in the Comcast branded Cisco DVR; and,

2) A violation of the requirements of the Telecommunications Act of 1996.

Ok. So I admit it. I was pretty heated by the time I went into number two, and was really just trying to make the point to the woman on the phone that I knew what I was talking about, but it didn't help.

I did send an email to the support address suggested in this forum, and to Comcast's credit, I received a response within an hour.

I am still "off the grid at the moment," which is frustrating for me, since I know that all that needs to be done to solve my problem is for Comcast to allow me to keep the multistream card that is currently installed in my Comcast DVR so that I can install it in my TiVo premiere.

Let's just say that "hypothetically," I know for a fact that that card works perfectly in the TiVo. The problem is, it is "hypothetically" if I return the box, they will de-provision the card, and am I back offline.


In my opinion, by making it so difficult for customers to get CableCards, Comcast is undermining the intent of the Telecommunications Act of 1996 by destroying the parity between third-party tuners and DVRs and those leased by Comcast themselves. My primary objective is to resolve my personal issue, but I am probably going to make a genuine effort to bring attention to this problem so that other, less TiVo-dedicated consumers will not be dissuaded from using third-party devices instead of the inferior devices that cable providers over-charge their customers to lease.

Thank you to those in the forum that replied to me. I apologize for the tone of my original post.

-Josh
JetLaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 07:02 AM   #7407
bicker
Gruff
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Burlington, MA
Posts: 9,064
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
While I regard myself as being a generally polite person, there is nothing that gets me more bent out of shape than paying people when I am better at their job than they are.
Given how consumer place substantial pressure on providers to keep costs down, we subscribers tend to get the bottom of the barrel assisting us. If the folks assisting us were more qualified, then they should be working for a company that paid better, and doing so because they charge their customers more. Sucks, huh? But that's life. The way it really is. Perhaps not the way we want it to be, but that doesn't matter.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
... I was told that multistream cards do not exist in West Palm Beach.

I then proceeded to explain to the operator that such a comment was:
...
2) A violation of the requirements of the Telecommunications Act of 1996.
You are mistaken. There is no requirement that service providers provide, specifically, multi-stream CableCARDs. There is nothing in the law that would preclude them from providing, exclusively, S-cards.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
Ok. So I admit it. I was pretty heated by the time I went into number two, and was really just trying to make the point to the woman on the phone that I knew what I was talking about, but it didn't help.
Given what I said above (about these folks being so poorly paid in our society that expecting them all to be experts like some of us are is an unreasonable expectation), it isn't surprising that she wasn't in a position to correct you when you asserting that the requirement was specifically for M-cards.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
In my opinion, by making it so difficult for customers to get CableCards, Comcast is undermining the intent of the Telecommunications Act of 1996 by destroying the parity between third-party tuners and DVRs and those leased by Comcast themselves.
You are entitled to your opinion; it is no better or more valid than Comcast's.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
bicker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 08:50 AM   #7408
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
Thank you to those in the forum that replied to me. I apologize for the tone of my original post.
No worries here, dude. The only reason I mentioned politeness is that a lack of same sometimes causes implosion of customer service scenarios, even when it's "their fault," and we want you to get your M-Card posthaste
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 09:16 AM   #7409
Videodrome
tivo - please wait..
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
No worries here, dude. The only reason I mentioned politeness is that a lack of same sometimes causes implosion of customer service scenarios, even when it's "their fault," and we want you to get your M-Card posthaste
i have noticed the same , even though you on the edge, delay, and then deal with them with a calm head. Most of the time they want to help you. But imagine yourself in their shoes.
__________________
"If you gain, you gain all; if you lose, you lose nothing. Wager then without hesitation, that He exists." ~ Blaise Pascal- on God
Videodrome is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2010, 03:16 PM   #7410
Phantom Gremlin
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Posts: 1,542
Quote:
Originally Posted by JetLaw View Post
Let's just say that "hypothetically," I know for a fact that that card works perfectly in the TiVo. The problem is, it is "hypothetically" if I return the box, they will de-provision the card, and am I back offline.
Isn't there some sort of seal over the CableCARD, showing evidence of removal?

Quote:
In my opinion, by making it so difficult for customers to get CableCards, Comcast is undermining the intent of the Telecommunications Act of 1996 by destroying the parity between third-party tuners and DVRs and those leased by Comcast themselves.
You have to admire Comcast (in a sicko way). They took the FCC's separable security mandate and twisted it around so that they're following the "letter" of the regulations, while thumbing their rear-ends at the "spirit". (Think Monty Python and "I fart in your general direction"!). Since you have "a law school education", I'm sure you appreciate that some of America's finest shysters helped them craft their response.
Phantom Gremlin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |