TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Series3 HDTV DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-18-2010, 12:46 PM   #7231
EvilMidniteBombr
what bomz at midnite
 
EvilMidniteBombr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown, Kentucky
Posts: 1,711
Update: The Comcast tech showed up with a M card! So far I seem to have all the channels that I'm supposed to have. I went through my channel list and added all the new channels but I still do not have guide data. It has been a couple of hours since the install. I forced a connection to TiVo service and no data. I'm looking around to see if I can speed the solution.
__________________
TCD652160 TiVoHD
TiVo Premiere
Toshiba RS-TX20

9/11/01... Never Forget.
EvilMidniteBombr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 12:59 PM   #7232
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilMidniteBombr View Post
Update: The Comcast tech showed up with a M card! So far I seem to have all the channels that I'm supposed to have. I went through my channel list and added all the new channels but I still do not have guide data. It has been a couple of hours since the install. I forced a connection to TiVo service and no data. I'm looking around to see if I can speed the solution.
Are you sure you have the correct channel lineup selected?
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 01:21 PM   #7233
EvilMidniteBombr
what bomz at midnite
 
EvilMidniteBombr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown, Kentucky
Posts: 1,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
Are you sure you have the correct channel lineup selected?
LOL, no. That's one of the things I am going to check but I keep getting distracted by basketball!

I don't need to rerun guided setup do I? This is not a new setup just an upgrade.
__________________
TCD652160 TiVoHD
TiVo Premiere
Toshiba RS-TX20

9/11/01... Never Forget.
EvilMidniteBombr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 01:37 PM   #7234
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilMidniteBombr View Post
LOL, no. That's one of the things I am going to check but I keep getting distracted by basketball!

I don't need to rerun guided setup do I? This is not a new setup just an upgrade.
You won't need to rerun guided setup, but you'll wind up rerunning the piece of it that is associated with selecting a channel lineup. Once selected, it will connect to Tivo, download some guide data, and then download more guide data for further out later. You're probably looking at about 30 minutes of activity, presuming a broadband connection.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 03:11 PM   #7235
EvilMidniteBombr
what bomz at midnite
 
EvilMidniteBombr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown, Kentucky
Posts: 1,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
You won't need to rerun guided setup, but you'll wind up rerunning the piece of it that is associated with selecting a channel lineup. Once selected, it will connect to Tivo, download some guide data, and then download more guide data for further out later. You're probably looking at about 30 minutes of activity, presuming a broadband connection.
I reran the whole Guided Setup anyway. I didn't see an option to just run part of it. It seems to have worked.
__________________
TCD652160 TiVoHD
TiVo Premiere
Toshiba RS-TX20

9/11/01... Never Forget.
EvilMidniteBombr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 04:03 PM   #7236
ayman86
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 24
ill be picking up a cablecard this weekend. i made comcast notate my account that ill be picking up a multi-stream cablecard (although one "csr" said comcast does not do/have self-installation kits for cablecards. i just told her fine and ill call back again for a competent csr.). so there shouldnt be any hassle when picking it up. i hope pairing it will be less hassle. there is no way im going to pay 17 bucks for "installation".


i even made them waive the "upgrade fee". im still in my 30days, i shouldnt be paying anything extra.

Last edited by ayman86 : 03-18-2010 at 04:12 PM.
ayman86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 05:05 PM   #7237
Atomic Taco
CableCARD Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilMidniteBombr View Post
I reran the whole Guided Setup anyway. I didn't see an option to just run part of it. It seems to have worked.
I always accessed it by Settings --> Channels --> Channel List --> "Press enter if this is not your channel lineup".
Atomic Taco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 08:32 PM   #7238
EvilMidniteBombr
what bomz at midnite
 
EvilMidniteBombr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown, Kentucky
Posts: 1,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomic Taco View Post
I always accessed it by Settings --> Channels --> Channel List --> "Press enter if this is not your channel lineup".
Ahhhh crap.
__________________
TCD652160 TiVoHD
TiVo Premiere
Toshiba RS-TX20

9/11/01... Never Forget.
EvilMidniteBombr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 09:29 PM   #7239
RayChuang88
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA USA
Posts: 1,615
I have a question for you folks: I just finally got my TiVo HD XL delivered today. Can I run it on my current Comcast cable connection (which will at least get me the local HD channels) before the Comcast cable guy shows up and installs the mCard CableCARD to get all the extra channels?

Here's another question: can I eventually use the CableCARD equipped TiVo box as a channel tuner while another program is being recorded on the box?
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own! -- Adam Savage, Mythbusters

TiVo HD XL (153 hours HD)
RayChuang88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 09:34 PM   #7240
Atomic Taco
CableCARD Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayChuang88 View Post
I have a question for you folks: I just finally got my TiVo HD XL delivered today. Can I run it on my current Comcast cable connection (which will at least get me the local HD channels) before the Comcast cable guy shows up and installs the mCard CableCARD to get all the extra channels?
Yes and no. Yes, you can run it off your current connection. I don't know what package you're subscribed to so I have no idea what channels you get, but regardless of what package you have you won't be able to get HD channels: that's the whole point of the CableCARD. You probably have the rebroadcast channels (i.e. 5-1, 5-2, etc) but since these are on different frequencies for different headends, there's no way for TiVo to know what channel is what, hence the point of getting the card. The TiVo will tune these channels fine, but they will forever say "To be announced".
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayChuang88 View Post
can I eventually use the CableCARD equipped TiVo box as a channel tuner while another program is being recorded on the box?
Are you asking if you can watch one thing while recording another? If so, then yes. The M-Card allows the TiVo to tune (and decode if necessary) two channels at once.
Atomic Taco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2010, 11:53 PM   #7241
RayChuang88
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA USA
Posts: 1,615
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomic Taco View Post
Yes and no. Yes, you can run it off your current connection. I don't know what package you're subscribed to so I have no idea what channels you get, but regardless of what package you have you won't be able to get HD channels: that's the whole point of the CableCARD. You probably have the rebroadcast channels (i.e. 5-1, 5-2, etc) but since these are on different frequencies for different headends, there's no way for TiVo to know what channel is what, hence the point of getting the card. The TiVo will tune these channels fine, but they will forever say "To be announced".
In short, should I consider setting up the TiVo HD XL box the same time the Comcast technician installs and configures the mCard CableCARD so I can get all the appropriate channels on the Digital Starter package from the "get go"?
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own! -- Adam Savage, Mythbusters

TiVo HD XL (153 hours HD)
RayChuang88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 04:43 AM   #7242
Atomic Taco
CableCARD Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayChuang88 View Post
In short, should I consider setting up the TiVo HD XL box the same time the Comcast technician installs and configures the mCard CableCARD so I can get all the appropriate channels on the Digital Starter package from the "get go"?
Run guided setup now. It takes forever (by forever I mean about 15 minutes for it to download and process guide data, which for some odd reason cannot be done in the background like it usually does). When it asks if you're using cable cards, there's an option that tells it you don't have them yet but will have them later.
Atomic Taco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 09:44 AM   #7243
ayman86
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 24
I just picked up my mCard without hassle. quick and easy. ill probably configure it later tonight or tomorrow

edit: chicago, il

Last edited by ayman86 : 03-19-2010 at 12:21 PM. Reason: added info
ayman86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 10:28 AM   #7244
jmpage2
Registered User
 
jmpage2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,888
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayman86 View Post
I just picked up my mCard without hassle. quick and easy. ill probably configure it later tonight or tomorrow
Knowing what city and state you are located in would go a long way towards understanding the significance of being able to pick up your own Cablecard.
jmpage2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 12:05 PM   #7245
HazelW
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: No. Va
Posts: 217
Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilMidniteBombr View Post
I've browsed this thread a bit but haven't taken the time to read all 240+ pages. So if I am asking a question that has already been answered, please point me toward the light.

I have a tech coming out tomorrow to install a (hopefully) M card in my TiVoHD. I've never used cablecards before. I was hoping for a little insight as to how things should go. I assume that I'll know if things are going bad. No channels, error messages, the tech standing there scratching his head...

What should I expect to see if everything goes right? ie, what messages should the tivo display if everything went as it should?

The lady at the local Comcast office also told me that there will be a charge for the card regardless of having one or two cards because it will be used for the HD service. Does anyone else know about such a charge? Is that what they are calling the High Definition (HD) equipment rental fee or HD Technology Fee?
If everything goes right yo should get all the channels you are paying for. check the premium channels if you subscribe to them. Be sure to do and update and run guided setup before the tech comes.

As far as cost it seems to vary from system to system. Usually the first cable-card is free and others are a nominal amount. Also expect to pay and "additional outlet fee" for around $8-9.
HazelW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 12:22 PM   #7246
ayman86
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmpage2 View Post
Knowing what city and state you are located in would go a long way towards understanding the significance of being able to pick up your own Cablecard.
sorry about that. i added the info and added it to my profile
ayman86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 01:19 PM   #7247
EvilMidniteBombr
what bomz at midnite
 
EvilMidniteBombr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Parts Unknown, Kentucky
Posts: 1,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by HazelW View Post
If everything goes right yo should get all the channels you are paying for. check the premium channels if you subscribe to them. Be sure to do and update and run guided setup before the tech comes.

As far as cost it seems to vary from system to system. Usually the first cable-card is free and others are a nominal amount. Also expect to pay and "additional outlet fee" for around $8-9.
Thanks HazelW. I don't sub to any premiums so that's one thing less to mess with. I've owned the HD for a year or so the it was already setup with analog cable and OTA digital.

My cableCARD (M card) was installed yesterday and everything is fine. Since it is a M card on my only digital outlet, I shouldn't get charged for an extra outlet fee. At least as far as I am concerned. I'll wait for my next bill to see if they've charged me.

Thanks all for your help.
__________________
TCD652160 TiVoHD
TiVo Premiere
Toshiba RS-TX20

9/11/01... Never Forget.
EvilMidniteBombr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 09:30 PM   #7248
RayChuang88
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA USA
Posts: 1,615
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomic Taco View Post
Run guided setup now. It takes forever (by forever I mean about 15 minutes for it to download and process guide data, which for some odd reason cannot be done in the background like it usually does). When it asks if you're using cable cards, there's an option that tells it you don't have them yet but will have them later.
Thanks for the information but since the Comcast service technician is coming out early next week I'll set up the TiVo HD XL "from the get go" to get all the channels in the Digital Starter Package, including the HD channels. Comcast told me once they activate more HD channels once the digital transition is complete, the TiVo box during its automated update through the Internet it should find the new channels when they are activated in mid April 2010.
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own! -- Adam Savage, Mythbusters

TiVo HD XL (153 hours HD)
RayChuang88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2010, 07:04 PM   #7249
ac3dd
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 178
I've been informed that Comcast in my area will soon be converting the channels 69 and under to digital and I need to either rent a cable box or use a digital adapter (which will be provided for free). But is that required for a TiVo S3 with CableCards? The CableCards in the TiVo will be able to process the lower-numbered channels digitally without any separate box involved, right?

Yes, I tried the search function and didn't find the answer, and yes I talked to them on the phone and they didn't know what I was talking about.
ac3dd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2010, 07:05 PM   #7250
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by ac3dd View Post
I've been informed that Comcast is converting the channels 69 and under to digital and I need to either rent a cable box or use a digital adapter (which will be provided for free). But is that required for a TiVo S3 with CableCards? Wouldn't the CableCards in the TiVo be able to receive the lower-numbered channels digitally without any separate box involved?

Yes, I tried the search function and didn't find the answer, and yes I talked to them on the phone and they didn't know what I was talking about.
The CableCARDs are all you need. Have been though similar conversion here.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 05:57 AM   #7251
RayChuang88
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA USA
Posts: 1,615
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
The CableCARDs are all you need. Have been though similar conversion here.
In fact, Comcast techs in my area WANT people to use either the Comcast supplied DVR or the TiVo HD or TiVo Premiere DVR with mCard CableCARD if you want to record shows after the digital transition, mostly because it can "see" all the digital channels.
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own! -- Adam Savage, Mythbusters

TiVo HD XL (153 hours HD)
RayChuang88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 06:17 AM   #7252
ac3dd
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjv2 View Post
The CableCARDs are all you need. Have been though similar conversion here.
That's good to know. I'd probably drop cable service and stick to OTA if the TiVo couldn't continue to record those channels because of a need for that adapter box.
ac3dd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 12:00 PM   #7253
twshelton@hrtool
Thomas
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 2
After being told by the guys on the web (Chat Now) that I could go to my local office and pick up a card (he gave me the local address), I drive 30 min to the office for them to be rude, and then schedule a trip out the next day. I requested the guy call when he's headed my way and he does.

The card is installed on Wednesday, 3/17 and the installer says I should be good in 3-4 hours. I go back to work and then when I come home still no channels. Call the support number and after one support rep connects me to Tivo for assistance (she then immediately hangs up) only for Tivo to tell me the card is bad so I have to call back and explain myself again to another rep that schedules another technician to come out.

I ask again to be called before they come and no call this time, thankfully I was home. They brought a new card, called the cable card "specialist" and assured me that everything looked good on their end but there were 2,000 devices in the queue to be processed before my card so it would take a while.

Fast forward 36 hours and I still have no channels on my Tivo Series 3 HD.

So we called to verify the 2 cards on 5 different occassions and I still have no connection. Anyone with similar problems or suggestions?
twshelton@hrtool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 12:25 PM   #7254
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by twshelton@hrtool View Post
After being told by the guys on the web (Chat Now) that I could go to my local office and pick up a card (he gave me the local address), I drive 30 min to the office for them to be rude, and then schedule a trip out the next day. I requested the guy call when he's headed my way and he does.

The card is installed on Wednesday, 3/17 and the installer says I should be good in 3-4 hours. I go back to work and then when I come home still no channels. Call the support number and after one support rep connects me to Tivo for assistance (she then immediately hangs up) only for Tivo to tell me the card is bad so I have to call back and explain myself again to another rep that schedules another technician to come out.

I ask again to be called before they come and no call this time, thankfully I was home. They brought a new card, called the cable card "specialist" and assured me that everything looked good on their end but there were 2,000 devices in the queue to be processed before my card so it would take a while.

Fast forward 36 hours and I still have no channels on my Tivo Series 3 HD.

So we called to verify the 2 cards on 5 different occassions and I still have no connection. Anyone with similar problems or suggestions?
Here in Atlanta there is pretty much no way to get CableCARD issues resolved over the phone. The reps don't have access to the systems that will allow them to enter or update/correct data about your Tivo, aside from being generally clueless about CableCARDs, and while the supervisors have access, they are generally clueless about it as well. That whole "devices in the queue/will take a while" is standard runaround and in my case, I didn't have things set up properly for over 2 years as a result. It takes about 5 minutes for things to work when done properly. Not 3-4 hours.

About the only thing from what you describe that I did *not* run into was being told that I could go get the CableCARD myself. It surprises me that someone told you that, because usually their comment on the phone about such a thing in Atlanta is something akin to "hell no."

Short answer to your question: Email what you posted here pretty much verbatim to the folks at We_Can_Help@cable.comcast.com. Include, in the email, the serial number of your CableCARD(s), the Host ID(s), Unit ID(s), and Data(s) details from your Tivo.

Good luck.
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 12:37 PM   #7255
b_scott
TiVo Fan
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: chicago, il
Posts: 1,028
Quote:
Originally Posted by twshelton@hrtool View Post
After being told by the guys on the web (Chat Now) that I could go to my local office and pick up a card (he gave me the local address), I drive 30 min to the office for them to be rude, and then schedule a trip out the next day. I requested the guy call when he's headed my way and he does.

The card is installed on Wednesday, 3/17 and the installer says I should be good in 3-4 hours. I go back to work and then when I come home still no channels. Call the support number and after one support rep connects me to Tivo for assistance (she then immediately hangs up) only for Tivo to tell me the card is bad so I have to call back and explain myself again to another rep that schedules another technician to come out.

I ask again to be called before they come and no call this time, thankfully I was home. They brought a new card, called the cable card "specialist" and assured me that everything looked good on their end but there were 2,000 devices in the queue to be processed before my card so it would take a while.

Fast forward 36 hours and I still have no channels on my Tivo Series 3 HD.

So we called to verify the 2 cards on 5 different occassions and I still have no connection. Anyone with similar problems or suggestions?
any installer that says "just wait a few hours" is talking BS. The channels should work immediately. All they do is put in the code to pair it, and then it will contact your card and tell it what channels you get. Do NOT let them leave without your channels showing up.
b_scott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 12:52 PM   #7256
RayChuang88
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Sacramento, CA USA
Posts: 1,615
This is why I'm paying Comcast US$17 to have their tech come out and actually install and configure the mCard CableCARD on my new TiVo HD XL box. They actually recommend doing this because the tech can fix signal problems on the cable line before getting the TiVo with CableCARD up and running.
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own! -- Adam Savage, Mythbusters

TiVo HD XL (153 hours HD)
RayChuang88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 12:53 PM   #7257
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayChuang88 View Post
This is why I'm paying Comcast US$17 to have their tech come out and actually install and configure the mCard CableCARD on my new TiVo HD XL box. They actually recommend doing this because the tech can fix signal problems on the cable line before getting the TiVo with CableCARD up and running.
Out here in Atlanta, they "can" but they generally "don't"
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 05:08 PM   #7258
Atomic Taco
CableCARD Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayChuang88 View Post
Thanks for the information but since the Comcast service technician is coming out early next week I'll set up the TiVo HD XL "from the get go" to get all the channels in the Digital Starter Package, including the HD channels. Comcast told me once they activate more HD channels once the digital transition is complete, the TiVo box during its automated update through the Internet it should find the new channels when they are activated in mid April 2010.
Really, I'd do it now. The tech is not going to be happy waiting for you to boot the TiVo, input your zip code, etc.
Atomic Taco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 05:12 PM   #7259
cjv2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomic Taco View Post
Really, I'd do it now. The tech is not going to be happy waiting for you to boot the TiVo, input your zip code, etc.
Ditto that.

RayChuang88, the initial download of guide data and population of the channel list alone is going to burn 30 minutes of sit-around-and-do-nothing. Best to get all of Guided Setup done before the tech gets there. He/she will appreciate it, and you won't have to worry about them pulling a "well I can't just sit here gotta go should be fine if not call the 800 number seeya."
__________________
I have a TivoHD with 1TB of storage. Don't make me use it.
cjv2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 05:16 PM   #7260
Atomic Taco
CableCARD Expert
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atomic Taco View Post
I have Limited cable and wanted a CableCARD. The rude rep at the local office wouldn't give me one, so I said the magic four words: "I want digital cable." As she got up to grab the card, she told me it'd be $29.99/month for the first 6 months and $57.99 (I think) after that. Grand total to walk out of the door with the card was $0.

I have a truck roll scheduled for the 23rd to remove the filter on my line, but I'll be calling in before that to cancel the upgrade, so hopefully they won't roll a truck at all. The rep told me that I did not have to be home for this

--
Read the full post here
Just got off the phone with Comcast; I called up the main number, punched in my phone number and was told I have an upcoming appointment. After hearing the date, I pressed 2 to "cancel my appointment", got transferred to a rep and told her I wanted to cancel. She asked why, and I said that I was already receiving all the channels I needed. Couple of keystrokes and all was done. Total call time: 2 minutes 22 seconds. She never told me I needed to return the card, so I'm good to go!

So it looks like the Digital Cable "upgrade" method is still alive and well in Seattle.
Atomic Taco is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |