TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Series3 HDTV DVRs
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-14-2006, 04:02 AM   #1
amjustice
FINALY HD w/Series3
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Montgomery, IL
Posts: 267
Official Comcast CableCard Thread!

There seems to already be a lot of CableCard talk on many threads so in an attempt to keep them consolidated by company here is an official thread for Comcast, I just made this thread since I am a Comcast customer, if others want to make official threads for their cable companies go for it! Making one thread for each cable company should ease everyones diging through 100 different threads for cablecard info.

Some relevant info that I have read about comcast so far is the following:
-If you explain to Comcast that both cable cards are for one device people have been successful in no additional monthly charge, one user reported getting good success with calling comcasts 800 number and speaking with a cable card department
-Others have had good luck with going to their local comcast office and getting cable cards directly from them, this saves the installation fee and is quicker

Myself...I called Comcast and got the same spiel as most others have heard, free card for the first one and additional charge for the second of 5.95 (may not be exact, I didn't write it down) and installation charges for both the install of both the first and second cable cards of 20something bucks and 15something bucks. I realize now that I left out some details about my device that may have lead on to these extra charges, I am out of town now but plan on hitting my local Comcast office on Saturday and just trying to get them to give me the cards and I will do the install, or I will call back and try and speak to someone who understands and get the second (additional outlet) monthly charge dropped as well as the installation costs. BTW I live in the Chicago area since some people have experienced different things with the different areas of Comcast. Let me know your thoughts on my experience, what you have heard and try and keep comcast details on this thread so we can all have an easier time keeping up with what others have heard. Also post your region so we know which flavor of comcast you are dealing with.
-AJ
__________________
Gamertag = PrticulrJustice
amjustice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 05:13 AM   #2
GoHokies!
O2->CO2 Converter
 
GoHokies!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: KFME
Posts: 2,656
That's a good idea on the company specific threads...

Comcast Anne Arundel County (Maryland) has no cable cards at their customer "service centers" - the lady was really polite, and tried to be helpful (and even offered to have her boss talk to the lady that told me a CC would be available for pickup). She told me that the Cards are centrally located in their warehouse, and were only taken from there when a Tech came by to get them to go do an install.

She told me that it would cost me $19.xx for both cards, $14.95 for the first card (of which I think $9.95 is for the HD package and $4.95 for the card), and 4.95 for the second card.
GoHokies! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 08:36 AM   #3
wdave
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Stevenson, MD
Posts: 3,996
Howard County, MD told me $17 for install and $4.95 per card. Earliest appointment is two Saturdays from now.
wdave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 08:42 AM   #4
Omnius
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 23
When I called the local Atlanta Comcast office to set up a cable card install I was told that both cards would be no charge, except I would still have to pay $5 for the HD package if I wanted those channels. They would not allow a self install, but the truck roll to install both cards would only be $15.70. I tried to be very specific and make sure she knew what she was saying. Supposedly it really is $15.70 total, and not once for each card. She didn't mention anything about additional outlet charges either. However, I don't have much faith in what she was telling me so I'm basically expecting to have to call them back up and fight with them either when the installer arrives or when I get my next bill.
Omnius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 08:48 AM   #5
nhaigh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ, USA
Posts: 984
I'm in NJ and called comcast. The CRS knew about the S3 and was clear there was no charge for either cards. I am to pay $7.95/m as I am keeping the old STB on another TV - that will be dropped if I return it. The truck roll is $9.95.

The net outcome is cards free and no monthly charge if there is only one TV with digital service.
__________________
Sony KDS-60A2000
Sony KDL-46V3000
Sony KDL-40EX400
1 x TiVo S3 HD left
3 TiVo Premiers
Verizon FiOS - No Copy Protection :)
nhaigh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 09:01 AM   #6
classicX
Don't scream.
 
classicX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Miles away from ordinary.
Posts: 4,554
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhaigh
I'm in NJ and called comcast. The CRS knew about the S3 and was clear there was no charge for either cards. I am to pay $7.95/m as I am keeping the old STB on another TV - that will be dropped if I return it. The truck roll is $9.95.

The net outcome is cards free and no monthly charge if there is only one TV with digital service.
This is what I was told as well. I am in Toms River, NJ.

I haven't tested it though, as I don't have an S3. I can probably go to my local office and ask for them.

Everyone - try calling your LOCAL office - some offices are different from others. Be sure to ask the person if they are actually in that location.
__________________
...and now I'll go back and read the thread.
classicX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 09:12 AM   #7
debbie6754
Registered User
 
debbie6754's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by classicX
This is what I was told as well. I am in Toms River, NJ.

I haven't tested it though, as I don't have an S3. I can probably go to my local office and ask for them.

Everyone - try calling your LOCAL office - some offices are different from others. Be sure to ask the person if they are actually in that location.
I am in Woodbridge, NJ. Comcast told me the cost is $1 per month for each card. You can't pick them up, the tech has to bring them. No install cost.
__________________
Debbie
debbie6754 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 10:13 AM   #8
nhaigh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ, USA
Posts: 984
Quote:
Originally Posted by classicX
This is what I was told as well. I am in Toms River, NJ.

I haven't tested it though, as I don't have an S3. I can probably go to my local office and ask for them.

Everyone - try calling your LOCAL office - some offices are different from others. Be sure to ask the person if they are actually in that location.
They are installing mine on Saturday (assuming the TiVo does in fact arrive tomorrow!). I guess I don't know what will actually arrive on my bill though
__________________
Sony KDS-60A2000
Sony KDL-46V3000
Sony KDL-40EX400
1 x TiVo S3 HD left
3 TiVo Premiers
Verizon FiOS - No Copy Protection :)
nhaigh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 10:41 AM   #9
mickeymammoth
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Boulder, CO
Posts: 43
In Boulder, CO, I went to the local office to order new service (switching from DirecTV). 2 HD cablecards were no charge (they seemed to differentiate between cable cards used for HD vs. ones used for SD--maybe just so they know in their system. I'm not aware of any hardware differences). At first, the computer didn't like that I had 2 cards for 1 outlet, but she changed something and it took. They didn't have them in stock, so they had to schedule an installer for $25 or so. They could install them the next day. I told her I wouldn't have the Tivo by then, and she said they could just hand me the cards, no big deal. Also, there was no $5 charge for HD--that charge is for the rental of an HD receiver or something. So you shouldn't be paying that with the S3. They make that part of it pretty unclear, but since there are several of us who seem to NOT be paying that, but still getting HD (in theory), I would go with it.

Later, I called up Comcast because I had forgotten to order HBO, and they talked me into getting the whole package--phone, internet, video. That pushed my installation out, so I'm not doing that today after all. And here I went and paid for overnight shipping on the Tivo because I thought I'd need it ASAP! I stressed that my original order had the cable cards for free, etc. and he said he'd maintain that. Also, free installation now since I'm switching from DirecTV. There were a bunch of other deals for new service, but I liked the simplicity of the 12-month package. It's possible if I pieced it together I could get it cheaper, but who knows. My work pays for my Internet, so I wasn't that sensitive to deals on that part...

SO hoping they don't screw me over later.
mickeymammoth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 11:03 AM   #10
amjustice
FINALY HD w/Series3
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Montgomery, IL
Posts: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickeymammoth
Later, I called up Comcast because I had forgotten to order HBO, and they talked me into getting the whole package--phone, internet, video. That pushed my installation out, so I'm not doing that today after all. And here I went and paid for overnight shipping on the Tivo because I thought I'd need it ASAP! I stressed that my original order had the cable cards for free, etc. and he said he'd maintain that. Also, free installation now since I'm switching from DirecTV. There were a bunch of other deals for new service, but I liked the simplicity of the 12-month package. It's possible if I pieced it together I could get it cheaper, but who knows. My work pays for my Internet, so I wasn't that sensitive to deals on that part...

SO hoping they don't screw me over later.
I cant say anything about their phone but here in Chicago I have had nothing but great experiences with thier internet service. We continually get 5+mbps and the service rarely goes down. I am happy with it....at least until fiber rolls into town!
__________________
Gamertag = PrticulrJustice
amjustice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 11:04 AM   #11
nhey
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhaigh
They are installing mine on Saturday (assuming the TiVo does in fact arrive tomorrow!). I guess I don't know what will actually arrive on my bill though

I also live in Lawrenceville. I called Comcast. The guy told me the 2 cablecards are free but he said he didn't know how to enter the request into the computer for 2 cards. I have 2 Motorola HD-DVRs, and told him to enter 1 cablecard for each as a replacement for both, and that when the guy arrives, I'd tell him both are for the TIVO and I'm keeping one of the HD-DVRs.

The earliest installation he offered was next Tuesday. I'm surprised you got a Saturday installation. What phone number did you call?
nhey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 11:36 AM   #12
atl Tivo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Hardrive of My TIVO
Posts: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Omnius
When I called the local Atlanta Comcast office to set up a cable card install I was told that both cards would be no charge, except I would still have to pay $5 for the HD package if I wanted those channels. They would not allow a self install, but the truck roll to install both cards would only be $15.70. I tried to be very specific and make sure she knew what she was saying. Supposedly it really is $15.70 total, and not once for each card. She didn't mention anything about additional outlet charges either. However, I don't have much faith in what she was telling me so I'm basically expecting to have to call them back up and fight with them either when the installer arrives or when I get my next bill.

I live in Atlanta as well. I was told $29.99 per card but got them to waive one of the installs when I explained the cards were going into the same machine. Also when did you get your install date. Mine is 10/10. That is the earliest they had. I guess everyone and thier mother is getting cable cards over the next month.
__________________
. . .and on the 8th Day God gave me TIVO.
atl Tivo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 11:45 AM   #13
inaka
Registered User
 
inaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Oakland, CA
Posts: 8,992
I called for Comcast in Antioch, CA and when I asked about cable cards, the rep immediately said, "Oh, do you need this for the TiVo Series 3?" Sounds like they must be getting flooded with calls.

I was told:

1st cable card: FREE
2nd cable card: $6.95/mo
Tech Delivery: $15.99 (one time charge)

They don't ship the cards, and you can't pick them up here, so they need to "deliver" them not install them. (That's what the rep said on the phone.)
inaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:13 PM   #14
Mahty
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by inaka
I called for Comcast in Antioch, CA and when I asked about cable cards, the rep immediately said, "Oh, do you need this for the TiVo Series 3?" Sounds like they must be getting flooded with calls.

I was told:

1st cable card: FREE
2nd cable card: $6.95/mo
Tech Delivery: $15.99 (one time charge)

They don't ship the cards, and you can't pick them up here, so they need to "deliver" them not install them. (That's what the rep said on the phone.)

Here in San Francisco, I got pretty much the same story and prices a few minutes ago (although two days ago I was told that there was no charge for the CableCards.) But when I pointed out to the CSR that I am already (and, for a long time, have been) paying for a first CableCard (the CableCard in my HDTV) in lieu of a set-top box, she said that this was a new policy since the beginning of the month. She then said that she adjusted my account accordingly (meaning that my bill will now be at least $6.95 less per month? We'll see).

I certainly have no confidence in any Comcast CSR information. (For example, if indeed the Comcast policy changed as of 1 Sep 2006, why hadn't my monthly bill automatically been reduced already? Do current CableCard customers have to individually call in to get their monthly charges reduced?)

I'd like to hear what other Comcast/San Francisco customers know regarding CCs for the S3.
Mahty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:16 PM   #15
pyrosas
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 11
San Francisco

The second rep I chatted to seems to know what she is talking about it. The first one was kinda clueless. Still don't know why the install fee is so much, compare to other people in the area.

Install Fee: 27.99
Both cards free of a monthly fee.
Getting it installed on the 23rd.
pyrosas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:29 PM   #16
jtbarrett
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 14
My results from 1-800-Comcast in the Sacramento area:

Two CableCards = Free
Installation = $13.99 total for both
HD Service Fee = $5/month

I tried to talk them out of the HD fee, but they insisted that it was required for the CableCards if I wanted to get HD channels. Since the cards are free and the "install" is cheaper than many are quoting, I decided not to fight too hard.
jtbarrett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:30 PM   #17
talmania
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 64
Portland, Oregon area:

16.95 for installation
No monthly fee (this will be my 2nd and 3rd cable card)

Not bad at all.
talmania is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:31 PM   #18
mahk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 17
Boston?

Anyone get their cards in the Boston area yet? Curious how things here will compare with everyone else's experience.

Thanks in advance!
mahk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:51 PM   #19
cmaasfamily
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by atl Tivo
I live in Atlanta as well. I was told $29.99 per card but got them to waive one of the installs when I explained the cards were going into the same machine. Also when did you get your install date. Mine is 10/10. That is the earliest they had. I guess everyone and thier mother is getting cable cards over the next month.
In Alpharetta, $15.xx for truck roll to install, no self installs. Oct. 12th was first appointment.

No fee for cards. $5.95/mo additional digital outlet fee, (not required in my case because the outlet in question is already digital.)

I have Digital Basic Service. HD channels are included and available with your cablecard (I have two already in TV's), so do NOT accept $5 additional HD fee if you are on a Digital package already. And HD locals are included in Basic service anyway. They disclose that via an obscure asterisk hidden on the channel listings. YMMV.
cmaasfamily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:55 PM   #20
jfh3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver area
Posts: 4,463
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickeymammoth
In Boulder, CO, I went to the local office to order new service (switching from DirecTV). 2 HD cablecards were no charge (they seemed to differentiate between cable cards used for HD vs. ones used for SD--maybe just so they know in their system. I'm not aware of any hardware differences). At first, the computer didn't like that I had 2 cards for 1 outlet, but she changed something and it took.
Where is the Boulder office you went to?

Seems like other Colorado offices didn't get the memo.
jfh3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:56 PM   #21
jrock
Registered User
 
jrock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 676
I am in Connecticut and I just called and placed the order. I have an Eplorer 8000 HD now that I am returning. They seemed very aware of the new TiVo (1-800-COMCAST) and they said it's normally $22.40 for the first Cable card install and $14.40 for each additional but they will waive the $14.40 so it will only be $22.40 to come out and install it. Then the first cable card is free monthly and the second is $2.50 a month. These are the same exact quotes I got when I called last week to check on prices but they didn't offer the $14.40 off when I called last week they said it would be $36.80 to come to the house. I'm really happy with $2.50 a month and not upset about the $22.40 they are sending someone out so they gotta make a little money for it plus I'll be saving the box rental fee so I'll make that back in 2 months. One other thing that surprised me is they said we can come out tomorrow! I was like woah, they told me it was about a week wait last week and I haven't even ordered my S3 yet lol. So I scheduled it for next weds and I have to decide on where to get the S3. I'm thinking of getting it over nighted from Circuit City with the %10 off since I don't have a life time SUB it won't matter. I'm first going to call around to all the stores locally and see if they have them and if I'm lucky I may just give up the %10 and call back and have them come tomorrow if I find one somewhere in CT today. I doubt way out here in the boonies if they have any though =X

-Joe
jrock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 01:12 PM   #22
sonicboom
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 108
Boston

Quote:
Originally Posted by mahk
Anyone get their cards in the Boston area yet? Curious how things here will compare with everyone else's experience.
I'm in the Boston area, and started the process.

I ordered my S3 last night.
I called ComCast today, using the customer care number on my bill, and have hit an issue.

I said I would like to have 2 cablecards for my tivo. She said you can only get cable cards for TVs not any other device. I explained that the new tivo series3 is a CableLabs certified device, and they have to support it. She mentioned that she knew nothing about it, and would have to check with Marketing. This could take her a couple days, but she assured me that she would call me back with info. I asked if anyone else in the office might know about this, and she said no they have not been briefed.

I then asked if she could schedule an appointment for installation next week, just to get it on the books while we wait. She attempted to do so, but then realized that their accounting system is not setup for this. If they were to send 2 cablecards, it assumes two TVs, and two installation fees.

At this point, I'm waiting on her to contact Marketing and get back to me. I will try again tomorrow if I don't hear from her.

If anyone has any advise on how to handle this... I'm all ears.
sonicboom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 01:21 PM   #23
wpruitt
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 11
How about this in Charleston, SC...

$14.95/month for first card with $29.95 install and...
$14.95/month for second card with $29.95 install

They are not making any friends here.
wpruitt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 01:26 PM   #24
SteelyJim
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhey
I also live in Lawrenceville. I called Comcast. The guy told me the 2 cablecards are free but he said he didn't know how to enter the request into the computer for 2 cards. I have 2 Motorola HD-DVRs, and told him to enter 1 cablecard for each as a replacement for both, and that when the guy arrives, I'd tell him both are for the TIVO and I'm keeping one of the HD-DVRs.

The earliest installation he offered was next Tuesday. I'm surprised you got a Saturday installation. What phone number did you call?
Just curious, are the MOTO boxes in the same room? Is there a practical way to have two in the same room like TIVO can do?

Jim
SteelyJim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 01:36 PM   #25
mike300
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 24
Comcast - Minneapolis, Minnesota

I went to the local office to turn in my Motorola DVR.

There are no self installs. The person could not have cared less why I wanted the two cablecards. She never heard of the Tivo Series 3.

They will charge me $4.95 x 2 per month because it is per outlet. One free outlet is included in a digital package (which I was already using). Try as I might to explain that the Tivo is "one device using one outlet", they didn't budge on the two outlet fees.

Anyway, I guess when the multistream cards come out I can exchange the two cards for one and save $4.95/month.
mike300 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 01:38 PM   #26
sonicboom
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 108
Boston Success!

After reading this thread, I decided to try calling the 1-800-COMCAST number instead of the customer support number listed on my bill.

MUCH BETTER!

They got me to the right people in no time.

Installation: $30.05
CableCARD1: no charge
CableCARD2: $2.75

I also told them that I wanted to return my comcast HD STB. No problem there. The $8.95 STB fee will be removed from my bill.

The truck rolls next Friday.

I got all the standard disclaimers... cablecards are not two-way, no PPV, no VOD, but we have a DVR too. I simply said that I understand, and that i wasn't interested in using their system (didn't get into why).

NOTE: I already had the digital silver package.

Last edited by sonicboom : 09-14-2006 at 01:47 PM.
sonicboom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 02:07 PM   #27
jfh3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denver area
Posts: 4,463
Denver area - waiting for confirmation, the 800 number folks said:

No charge for the cable cards when installed in the first device used in a digital package. Didn't know what a Series 3 was, but when I explained it, said it should qualify.

If I wanted cable cards for another device it would either be $4.95 or $6.95 per month. She first said $6.95 (because it's a digital outlet), but then said it might only be $4.95 (that's all she could find on additional cable card rental).

So - for any digital cable package, both cards should be free.
jfh3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 02:16 PM   #28
rlcarr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Arlington, MA
Posts: 414
Any Boston multistream cards?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonicboom
After reading this thread, I decided to try calling the 1-800-COMCAST number instead of the customer support number listed on my bill.

MUCH BETTER!

They got me to the right people in no time.

Installation: $30.05
CableCARD1: no charge
CableCARD2: $2.75
I assume that since you are getting two cards, multi-stream cards aren't available in the Boston area yet?
rlcarr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 02:34 PM   #29
chsscgas
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by wpruitt
How about this in Charleston, SC...

$14.95/month for first card with $29.95 install and...
$14.95/month for second card with $29.95 install

They are not making any friends here.
I went by the Comcast office (Leeds Ave/Belle Oaks Drive) in N. Charleston inquiring about updating to the Digital Gold Advantage plan since I also get internet service through Comcast.

At first they quoted it would be $14.95 a card but I pointed out that the package included the digital converter box so I shouldn't be charged for the first cablecard since I wouldn't be needing the converter box. The result is this:

$29.95 install
First cablecard free (included in Digital Gold package)
2nd Cablecard $6.95
Plus with the cablecards since they receive HD no additional $5 for HD.

I also have to compliment the Customer Service Rep to call and get it right without me having to complain too hard.
chsscgas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 02:43 PM   #30
jhurlbut
Make the S3 Work!
 
jhurlbut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Puyallup, WA
Posts: 38
Puyallup, WA (South of Seattle 35 miles)

Called Comcast's 1-800 number yesterday. $16.95 trip charge, no charge for either cable card and no monthly fee. Also returning the POS Motorola box is no hassle, the tech will pick it up when he arrives next Friday.

Now what do I do with this COOL Series 3 that I have in my grubby little hands until next Friday!? I just installed the batteries in the remote.

BTW, Fry's in Renton, WA had 3 S3's in stock yesterday. I called and had them hold one for me until I could get there this morning to pick it up.

COOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL.

Last edited by jhurlbut : 09-14-2006 at 02:44 PM. Reason: spelling
jhurlbut is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:28 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |