TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Underground Playground > TiVo Underground
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-11-2004, 06:10 PM   #1
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Hackman -- A Hack Manager module for TivoWeb/Plus

Hack Manager is a plug-in module for TivoWeb and TivoWebPlus that allows the user to start and stop TiVo hacks, such as telnet, tivoftp, TiVo Control Station, TyStudio, tytools, cron, YAC, autospace, EndPadPlus, elseed, elseedyac, ccxstream, etc.

Hackman also has the ability to edit startup scripts, including rc.sysinit, rc.sysinit.author and config files for other programs. NOTE: Please read the warnings about these features!

Hackman includes support for xPlusz commands and backdoor codes as well as incorporating JJBliss's bufferhack, KeepUpTo and TCTimout utilities, and many other features.

Hackman features
  • Starts and stops hacks in real time
  • Creates rc.sysinit.author files to simplify setting hacks to start when TiVo boots. One click and a hack is either added or removed from the startup sequence.
  • Can manage other start-up files such as hacks_callfromrcsysinit
  • Provides information about multiple start-ups and command conflicts
  • Executes backdoor commands such as setting 30-second skip
  • Sends backdoor commands to the TiVo at boottime
  • Provides a TivoWeb interface to execute xPlusz commands
  • Can switch between TivoWeb 1.9.4 and TivoWebPlus on the fly
  • Provides means to set root directory read-only or read-write
  • Sets startup parameters for EndPad, EndPadPlus, YAC and elseed
  • Support provided for TiVoVBI (closed-caption display)
  • Provides protection against reboot cycling caused by corrupted guide data
  • Remote reboot capabilities
  • Remotely executes bash command lines
  • Auto-configures itself -- no .cfg file to mess with!
  • A preference screen provides flexibility -- for example, password protection is optional, as is display of backdoor commands, bufferhacks, and the display of boot load items.
  • Set internal TiVo time and date -- helpful for an unsubbed Series 1 being used as a VCR
  • Copy active partitions to inactive partitions and flip, if needed
  • Customize the banner to say "Living Room" or "Bedroom" instead of "TivoWebPlus"
  • Adjust the time zone setting to allow for new DST start and end dates
  • On-line help
  • In development since 2004
  • Successfully tested on all TiVo models.
CAUTION: Adding or removing hacks from the startup sequence will overwrite any previous rc.sysinit.author file. A backup copy will be made, but please look at the README and plan accordingly.

Installation
NEW! Simplified installation uses the TivoWebPlus Update module. Check the readme file in the hackman.tgz file or online (link in sig). Please do read the README!

Support
Click the "About Hackman" button and look for the other pop-up links for the various menu items. Upgrades and debugging information will be found on this and other informative TiVo forums.

Acknowledgements
My appreciation goes to sanderton, cojonesdetoro, JohnSorTivo, JJBliss, EvilJack, n4zmz, BTUx9, Stan Simmons and many others who have been particularly helpful in inspiring the hackman idea and providing assistance when I spun out on the learning curve. And thanks to everyone else who has contributed to TiVo programming and together have led the way.

Here's a screen shot. If you like the theme I'm using, look here. I added the TiVo man and some local artwork.

Downloading
NOTE: Due to upload size limitations and a desire to consolidate postings, the latest version will be found here.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 01-05-2008 at 08:12 AM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2004, 01:22 PM   #2
threadkiller
Dark side Nrth Devon
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 523
the hack looks useful, but when I try to run it I get this error

hackman
POSIX ENOENT {no such file or directory} couldn't execute "find": no such file o
r directory
while executing
"exec find / -name ps -type f"
(file "/var/hack/tivoweb-tcl/modules/hackman.itcl" line 27)
invoked from within
"source $module "
index

any Ideas?
__________________
Marc.

1 X 120Gig + 2 x 160Gig Tivo's + Turbonet + Sky Digital + Freeview + Tivoweb + Every module available until the novelty wears off, or my wife beats me :)
threadkiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2004, 01:39 PM   #3
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Yep. I'm discovering what is and what isn't included on all TiVos. The "find" command is one of those things that is not. I'm going to pull that part out of the code. It is not necessary to run hackman.

Sorry for the problem. Look for a fix later tonight.

Update: Should be OK now. Please let me know if it works for you.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 04-12-2004 at 07:22 PM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 11:54 AM   #4
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Great idea

Just tried the reboot option but got:

INTERNAL SERVER ERROR
--cut here--
action_startstop '' 'set "ID" "868686P";set "pid" "868686P";'
bad index "868686P": must be integer or "end"
while executing
"lindex $appnamelist $ID"
(procedure "::action_startstop" line 71)
invoked from within
"::action_$action $chan $part $env"
("eval" body line 1)
invoked from within
"eval {::action_$action $chan $part $env}"
--cut here--
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 01:10 PM   #5
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Thanks, Fozzie, look for a fix tonight.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 01:16 PM   #6
threadkiller
Dark side Nrth Devon
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 523
That works, thanks
__________________
Marc.

1 X 120Gig + 2 x 160Gig Tivo's + Turbonet + Sky Digital + Freeview + Tivoweb + Every module available until the novelty wears off, or my wife beats me :)
threadkiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 01:21 PM   #7
David Platt
Have an A-1 Day!
 
David Platt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 9,823
TC CLUB MEMBER
This is a cool little add-on. It sure makes stopping and starting the processes a lot more convenient.

After installing it last night, I woke up this morning to find my TiVowebplus (series 2 DirecTiVo) not responding. Not sure if it's related or not, but I've never had this problem before.

There's also a problem with the reboot command on Series 2 machines (DirecTiVos, anyway)-- 'reboot' doesn't work on those boxes; you have to use 'restart.'
David Platt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 01:25 PM   #8
mike0151
A Friend of Dot
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Posts: 752
Might I suggest adding a version number to the zip file name so that it is immediately obvious when there is a new version?

Cheers

Mike
__________________
6020 since Feb 2001, 1 x 500Gb, Freeview, TurboNet and TiVoWeb
6022 since Feb 2003, 160Gb, Freeview, TurboNet and TiVoWeb;
mike0151 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 04:54 PM   #9
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Quote:
Originally posted by David Platt
There's also a problem with the reboot command on Series 2 machines (DirecTiVos, anyway)-- 'reboot' doesn't work on those boxes; you have to use 'restart.'
Is the path to the reboot command /tvbin/restart? If not, what would it be?

I don't think hackman could mess up tivowebplus. I've had it running for weeks on both tivoweb 1.9.4 and tivowebplus with no such problem. It lies pretty dormant until it's asked to do something.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 06:32 PM   #10
David Platt
Have an A-1 Day!
 
David Platt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 9,823
TC CLUB MEMBER
Quote:
Originally posted by PortlandPaw
Is the path to the reboot command /tvbin/restart? If not, what would it be?
It's /sbin/restart.
David Platt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 06:46 PM   #11
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Thank you! There is an update posted now, with its own version number.
Dave
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 04-13-2004 at 07:02 PM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2004, 08:12 PM   #12
The Soapbox Kid
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5
This is a really cool module! Thanks!!

One suggestion for future versions would be to create global directory variables (myTyTool is installed in /var/hack ... not /var/hack/tytool) and I had to make changes in three places. I certainly don't mind for something as cool as this ... but just a note.

Thanks!
The Soapbox Kid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2004, 06:19 AM   #13
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Thank you for the suggestion, Soapbox. That's a feature I tried to incorporate into hackman, but ran into difficulties. I agree it would be an improvement and will continue to try to make it work.

UPDATE: Consolidated the paths into a single section in the latest version. And, Fozzie, thanks for the status report.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 04-14-2004 at 07:48 PM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2004, 05:50 PM   #14
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Reboot working OK now on Series 1.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2004, 10:56 PM   #15
The Soapbox Kid
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5
Awesome Portland!! Thanks ... much easier to install newer beta!!
The Soapbox Kid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 06:37 AM   #16
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
The latest beta version (in the first post) has more information in the ReadMe, a more informative variables section in hackman.itcl, and alt tags for the buttons in case they aren't installed or graphics are suppressed. No other substantive changes.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 10:10 AM   #17
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Stopping or Stop/Start Tivoweb doesn't work for me. I get the OK button but Tivoweb is still running. ps ax shows a new thread:

/tvbin/http_get -U http://127.0.0.1:80/quit -D /tmp -T 0 -C
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 10:17 AM   #18
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Also got some problems running some shell commands. ls gives:

INTERNAL SERVER ERROR
--cut here--
action_shell '&cmd&title' 'set "cmd" "ls";'
/bin/bash: ls: command not found
while executing
"exec /bin/bash -c "ls && > /dev/null 2>&1 &" "
("uplevel" body line 1)
invoked from within
"uplevel "$cmds [string range $cmd [string length $cmd0] end] $args""
(procedure "unknown" line 4)
invoked from within
"$command"
(procedure "::action_shell" line 58)
invoked from within
"::action_$action $chan $part $env"
("eval" body line 1)
invoked from within
"eval {::action_$action $chan $part $env}"
--cut here--

Presumeably because ls is not in /bin/bash (it's actually in /var/hack/bin)
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 02:25 PM   #19
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Fozzie, you're right about the shell calls. They are "false" calls in that none of the shell environment elements are set, such as aliases or paths. So if it's not a bash call or if the command lives elsewhere, you're going to have to specify the full path to make it work. I consider this to be kind of a long distance way to look at a quick shell call. If I have a lot of stuff to do, I'm better off just doing a telnet session.

As for TivoWeb not shutting down, I don't know what the reason would be. That's been the accepted shutdown method that works without rebooting the TiVo. (Can't remember who to credit with figuring this out). It's worked every time for me on my Series 1 SA.

If anybody has any ideas on how to implement this on other models, please let me know. Fozzie, I assume you're running something other than 1-SA. If you're on a 1-SA, I'm really stumped!

P.S.
I just did an ls from the shell command line with no problem. And mine is also in /var/hack/bin. I think the difference is that my path statement in the TiVo boot sequence includes /var/hack/bin. That's included in the /var/hack/etc/hacks_callfromrc.sysinit which is Jeff Keegan's methods for starting stuff without messing up rc.sysinit too much.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 04-16-2004 at 02:31 PM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 05:02 PM   #20
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Quote:
Originally posted by PortlandPaw
As for TivoWeb not shutting down, I don't know what the reason would be. That's been the accepted shutdown method that works without rebooting the TiVo. (Can't remember who to credit with figuring this out). It's worked every time for me on my Series 1 SA.
Hopefully someone will have an idea what to try

Quote:
Fozzie, I assume you're running something other than 1-SA. If you're on a 1-SA, I'm really stumped!
Mine is a Series 1 SA (UK model running 2.5.5 software).

Quote:
I just did an ls from the shell command line with no problem. And mine is also in /var/hack/bin. I think the difference is that my path statement in the TiVo boot sequence includes /var/hack/bin.
Just checked and I've also got /var/hack/bin in the path (albeit in using a slightly different way - using a .profile file - but it's definitely in the path.)

Post typing note - having just checked my path I thought I'd just try ls again and it works now! The only thing I've done since it not working is reboot Tivo so gremlins must have been at work! CD doesn't change directorys though - cd or cd .. gives an OK but then pwd shows I haven't changed directorys ?!

It would be nice to solve the shutting down/restarting Tivoweb problem though because I've just put TWP on and would like to switch between them.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2004, 07:01 PM   #21
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
OK, the challenge is out there to all the UK'ers -- how does one shut down TivoWeb using 2.5.5 software?

As for the shell commands, I don't think it executes .profile or anything when it starts. I think you may be having success because you went to bash, executed .profile, and had your paths set. I think they need to be set explicitly in one of the boot scripts, like rc.sysinit or rc.sysinit.author.

For multiple commands, construct a single line that does everything you want it to do. For example, the following sets the directory, sends a line return and then does an ls on that directory:

cd /var/hack/bin \n ls

This is really kind of fun, isn't it?
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2004, 07:23 AM   #22
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Thanks to mini_me from the UK, the TivoWeb shutdown puzzle has been solved, I think. Please try out the latest version (top post in this thread) and let me know.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2004, 10:42 AM   #23
sanderton
TiVoer since 11/2000
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 6,341
The reason it didn't work is beacuse local loopback is disabled by default on UK TiVos for some reason.

You need to issue a

ifconfig lo up

first.
sanderton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2004, 12:35 PM   #24
Fozzie
Registered User
 
Fozzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Alton, Hants, UK
Posts: 837
Yippee - stopping/starting and switching between Tivoweb versions now works for me Thanks.

I don't know if this is 'normal' behaviour but although the tivoweb process is killed immediately, the '/tvbin/http_get -U http://127.0.0.1:80/quit -D /tmp -T 0 -C' process hangs around for a couple of minutes before dying of its' own accord?
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2004, 12:55 PM   #25
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
I left the old loopback command in just in case TivoWeb wasn't responding and this might work instead. Since, as you noted, it disappears, I figured it was harmless to leave it in and it just might help one of us yanks.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2004, 07:58 PM   #26
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Just posted a new beta -- tightened up the code and made the file 20% smaller. Other than displaying the version number, no real difference in functionality.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2004, 10:38 PM   #27
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
The latest beta version (top post in this thread) has a separate .cfg file which can be edited directly from the module (thank you tivo-onion and sanderton).

Since it is unlikely that the release configuration file will change, future updates to hackman won't require additional adjustments to your .cfg file.

All this will make initial installation and subsequent updating much easier.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.

Last edited by PortlandPaw : 04-20-2004 at 06:08 AM.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2004, 09:17 AM   #28
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
I borrowed a little too much from tivo-onion's code and was trying to call a subroutine that lives in managedailymail.itcl. Worked fine as long as managedailymail.itcl was installed, but failed miserably when it wasn't. Plus it was unnecessary. So I pulled the offending line of code and have posted version 1.08 beta.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2004, 08:22 PM   #29
PortlandPaw
Woodstock-era Hacker
 
PortlandPaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Chebeague Island, Maine
Posts: 1,057
Maintenance, housekeeping and general tidying up are the hallmarks of this latest beta version, available in the first post of this thread.
__________________
David R. Hill...............hackman:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Chebeague Island, Maine
There are 10 kinds of people, those who count in binary and those who don't.
PortlandPaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2004, 04:56 PM   #30
Prof. Yaffle
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 255
PortlandPaw, excellent module thanks. Already coming in very handy when FTP stops working! Two slight problems though. When going from Tivoweb 1.9.4 to Tivowebplus and vice-versa the top section of the Tivoweb is duplicated with inverted colours (exactly the same as Tivo-Onions Dailymail module did). Also, with the newest version when I edit the .cfg file in TiVoweb it overwrites the rc.sysinit.author.edit file rather than the hackman.cfg file. I have Stuart's Startup editor installed so I suspect the problem is the same as TiVo-Onions was here
__________________
6020 upgraded with 300GB Samsung Spinpoint, Cachecard with 512mb, lots of hacks and lots of lovely logos.
DTT (Panasonic TUCT20)
Prof. Yaffle is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:04 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |