TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > eBay Auction Central > Buyer/Seller Area
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 07-22-2014, 03:14 PM   #1
jtseltmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 147
3 Tivo HDs'

Selling 3 TiVo HDs. One has upgraded 1TB drive, the others are completely off the shelf. All have not had software updates in 2 yrs. Switched carriers finally and will never use them. One has a fluky HDMI port but the others have run perfectly. 100 for all three. Have power cords and 2 if not 3 remotes. Processing clear and delete to reset.
__________________
1 TiVo HD w/1TB int drive (1 M Card)
2 TiVo HD (4 CCards)
Wired Ethernet
Samsung LN52A650 - 52" LCD 120Hz
Samsung PN50B550 - 50" Plasma
Samsung LNS2641D -26" LCD
Harmony One
Harmony 659
jtseltmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2014, 04:57 PM   #2
tyd450
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 21
I assume these don't have lifetime but I thought I would check?
tyd450 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2014, 12:46 AM   #3
replaytv
deadbeat doofus
 
replaytv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Denver ish Colorado
Posts: 3,970
Where are these TiVos located?
replaytv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2014, 05:47 AM   #4
jtseltmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 147
No they don't come with any service...just the hardware. They are in NC. However since the posting of this...the clear and delete on the 1TB box seems to have caused an issue...it is stuck at the powering up screen...need to investigate. It was running fine before that as I was perusing the NP list...ugh.
__________________
1 TiVo HD w/1TB int drive (1 M Card)
2 TiVo HD (4 CCards)
Wired Ethernet
Samsung LN52A650 - 52" LCD 120Hz
Samsung PN50B550 - 50" Plasma
Samsung LNS2641D -26" LCD
Harmony One
Harmony 659
jtseltmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2014, 08:24 PM   #5
unitron
Registered User
 
unitron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: semi-coastal NC
Posts: 13,591
Quote:
No they don't come with any service...just the hardware. They are in NC. However since the posting of this...the clear and delete on the 1TB box seems to have caused an issue...it is stuck at the powering up screen...need to investigate. It was running fine before that as I was perusing the NP list...ugh.
Which end of NC?
__________________
(thisismysigfile)


"I am altering the deal. Pray I don't alter it any further."

Darth TiVo, 14 February, 2011
unitron is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:38 PM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |