TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > TiVo Coffee House - TiVo Discussion
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-09-2014, 11:12 PM   #1
klyde
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Alabama, Section
Posts: 261
The 100 No upcoming shows on Tivo HD

I have a premier and a HD box both with lifetime. I was recording The 100 with the HD box, a few weeks ago, looks like 4 weeks ago it stopped recording the 100. I thought the show was on hiatus. I checked the web and found out Im missing several shows. I did a search on the premier and it showed 1 upcoming. I went back to the HD and did a new search and it found 1 upcoming. So I added a 2nd season pass. This pass is exactly as the first but it shows 1 upcoming and the old one shows none. Anybody else had this problem?
klyde is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2014, 11:13 PM   #2
lgnad
Pantless Mofo
 
lgnad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 563
My season pass did not malfunction
__________________
-Roamio Pro/Slide Pro
-Premiere Xl4
-Mini
-Stream (Gotta go unplug the sucker one of these days!)
lgnad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2014, 12:19 AM   #3
moyekj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 9,202
Working fine for me too.
__________________
Roamio Pro, Elite, Premiere
Cox - Motorola CableCards & TAs
Slingbox 350 via TiVo Mini & TiVo Stream for remote viewing

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
moyekj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2014, 07:02 AM   #4
mr.unnatural
Registered User
 
mr.unnatural's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,636
Working great on WMC as well.
mr.unnatural is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2014, 07:13 AM   #5
CrispyCritter
Purple Ribbon Wearer
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: North Potomac, MD
Posts: 3,637
Any chance that your local franchise was moving stations around and did something strange while moving that channel? The recent massive Time-Warner lineup changes have shown that franchises can change channels around in ways that the TiVo can't follow and move the SP correctly, even though most of the time the TiVo can follow.
__________________
CrispyCritter
TiVo Roamio:Felix TiVo Premiere:Bob TiVo XL4:Fred TiVo HDXL:Sharon TiVoHD:Susan
CrispyCritter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:39 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |