TiVo Community
TiVo Community
TiVo Community
Go Back   TiVo Community > Main TiVo Forums > eBay Auction Central > Buyer/Seller Area
TiVo Community
Reply
Forum Jump
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 02-10-2014, 09:51 AM   #1
BlackBetty
I <3 TiVo!
 
BlackBetty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,406
FS: 2 S4 TiVo's with lifetime, External Drive, Slide Remote, Stream, MoCA adapters +

I'm willing to sell things individually. Figured I'd post here before going through craigslist and or ebay.

If there is anything here that interest you, make me a fair offer.

TiVo Series 4 Premiere XL TCD748000, Lifetime Service
TiVO Series 4 Premiere TCD746320, Lifetime Service
Western Digital 1TB TiVo External Drive, Model: WD10000F032
Netgear MoCA Adapter Kit (2 adapaters), Model: MCAB1001
Netgear 85 Mbps (2) ethernet adapters and (1) ethernet 4 port switch, (2) XE103, (1) XE104
TiVo Slide Remote
TiVo Stream
Attached Images To view attachments in this forum your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by BlackBetty : 02-10-2014 at 01:07 PM.
BlackBetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2014, 09:53 AM   #2
BlackBetty
I <3 TiVo!
 
BlackBetty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,406
more pics:
Attached Images To view attachments in this forum your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
BlackBetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2014, 09:53 AM   #3
BlackBetty
I <3 TiVo!
 
BlackBetty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,406
for some reason its not letting me post pic of slide or stream. PM me with email address and I'll send pics if you like.
BlackBetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2014, 09:26 PM   #4
bparker
Registered User
 
bparker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 29
Don't the Premieres have MoCA built in? Would you take $700?
bparker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2014, 03:34 AM   #5
Dan203
Super Moderator
 
Dan203's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Nevada
Posts: 25,267
Quote:
Don't the Premieres have MoCA built in?
Only the 4 tuner units. The two he has listed are 2 tuner units.
__________________
Dan Haddix
Super Moderator
Developer for VideoReDo
Dan203 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump




Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Advertisements

TiVo Community
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skins by: Relivo Media

(C) 2013 Magenium Solutions - All Rights Reserved. No information may be posted elsewhere without written permission.
TiVoŽ is a registered trademark of TiVo Inc. This site is not owned or operated by TiVo Inc.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:59 AM.
OUR NETWORK: MyOpenRouter | TechLore | SansaCommunity | RoboCommunity | MediaSmart Home | Explore3DTV | Dijit Community | DVR Playground |