PDA

View Full Version : Rhapsody and Tivo


TexasGrillChef
06-30-2007, 01:56 AM
At one time, of course over 5 or 6 months ago. I saw a press release from Tivo claiming that Rhapsody was going to be available on TIVO units, including S3's sometime this year.

Well the year is almost half over allready. Has anyone heard anymore about Rhapsody & Tivo?

Just wondering. I love Rhapsody & would love to have it available on my TIVO!

TexasGrillChef

supasta
06-30-2007, 01:57 AM
http://www.tivocommunity.com/tivo-vb/showthread.php?t=335370&highlight=rhapsody

dieman
06-30-2007, 03:00 AM
At one time, of course over 5 or 6 months ago. I saw a press release from Tivo claiming that Rhapsody was going to be available on TIVO units, including S3's sometime this year.

Well the year is almost half over allready. Has anyone heard anymore about Rhapsody & Tivo?


Over at the rhapsody forum they said sometime in a week or so we'd be hearing something.

bkdtv
06-30-2007, 03:06 AM
Tivo has been silent, but the Real employees on the Rhapsody forum have not. It looks like it is coming late July, a delay from early July.

One of the Real employees said he would provide an update next week.

TexasGrillChef
06-30-2007, 02:24 PM
Fantastic! Thank you.

Joey Bagadonuts
07-10-2007, 04:22 PM
Over at the rhapsody forum they said sometime in a week or so we'd be hearing something.
Dieman, can you provide a link to that forum please?

Thanks.