I don't want other Tivos on my network to be able to delete my programs while looking at my stuff through the network, and vica versa. When I had a Tivo Series 2 & a Tivo Premiere it wouldn't allow us to delete each others programs. Now that I got a Tivo Elite XL4 hooked to my network it allows me to go into the other Tivo and delete their stuff. I'm afraid I will delete their stuff by mistake, or they will delete my stuff by mistake. How do I turn this feature off?